It will be better if have less sex! hahaha!Originally posted by Inzaghi:no worry...its normal to experience sian in driving...me been driving for 12yrs liao...really dun feel like driving at times...
but if u experiencing back pain, den better consult docs..
okay i shall abstain from sexOriginally posted by edLow:It will be better if have less sex! hahaha!
My frd sprain his ankle go see chinese doctor.. the doctor advise him in chinese: " young man. thou u are energtic.. dont always do tat and get urself injured."
Sprain ankle can think until have sex... doctors nowadays..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:okay i shall abstain from sex![]()
u tok what??? i in airforce lehOriginally posted by edLow:![]()
Remember to tell ur sgt / sir.. "Sir, will u stop saying fark you to me? As my doctor has advise me to avoid sex."
I guess he take his helmet and hoot u.
pai seh. no use helmet lor. use spanner lor!Originally posted by kopiosatu:u tok what??? i in airforce leh![]()
nbOriginally posted by edLow:pai seh. no use helmet lor. use spanner lor!
more cham leh. at least if he use helmet wack u. u also likely wear helmet.. wont have such a bad concussion.Originally posted by kopiosatu:nb![]()
eh that's good, then i can kena SARSOriginally posted by edLow:more cham leh. at least if he use helmet wack u. u also likely wear helmet.. wont have such a bad concussion.
but when he use spammer to wack u.. u not wearing helmet. chances of going hospital or MC is high!
muahhaha e doct tamade pro sia...Originally posted by edLow:It will be better if have less sex! hahaha!
My frd sprain his ankle go see chinese doctor.. the doctor advise him in chinese: " young man. thou u are energtic.. dont always do tat and get urself injured."
i trying dun stress me..Originally posted by kopiosatu:u pass me your license first![]()
i waiting...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i trying dun stress me..![]()
It isnt easy to kena SARS now.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh that's good, then i can kena SARS
When he told us.. we were laughing inside the car.Originally posted by Si|verGer:muahhaha e doct tamade pro sia...![]()
Hey u in air force?? Hehe i also......which base u in?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u tok what??? i in airforce leh![]()
i think the doc is crazy...wat has sprain ankle gotta do with sex??....Originally posted by edLow:It will be better if have less sex! hahaha!
previously paya lebar airbase, now attending course in air force schoolOriginally posted by chua22:Hey u in air force?? Hehe i also......which base u in?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Do u get sick of driving???
i can't drive for long, coz it will give me back aches...
i've experienced pain on my lower back while driving...
am i getting old...
or issit due to the tailbone injury i had when i was younger...![]()
icic...... i in TAB..... next wednesday going back AFS also..... but one day nia.....AFS is heaven right.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:previously paya lebar airbase, now attending course in air force school
heaven??? kan pua nua lah~!Originally posted by chua22:icic...... i in TAB..... next wednesday going back AFS also..... but one day nia.....AFS is heaven right.....
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think the doc is crazy...wat has sprain ankle gotta do with sex??....
err..tackle the ger down to have sex with her, den get injured??..![]()
thats y like heaven lah.....whole day only waiting for 5pm.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:heaven??? kan pua nua lah~!![]()
like what i'm doing now in the libraryOriginally posted by chua22:thats y like heaven lah.....whole day only waiting for 5pm.....![]()
BMW... riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiite~Originally posted by choco B:What you need is a new car, those BMWs with seperate adjustable cushions on the back, so that you can customise the support the seat gives your back.
While you're saving up for that, use pillows first for extra support.