tired or sleepy?Originally posted by kopiosatu:came back at 1220pm... sibey tired ah
i didn't...Originally posted by wuming78:how can go run without 7 hrs of absolute rest?
haha...tink if its a real 1,u b dead by nwOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i didn't...
instead of life run, i did life stroll![]()
i knocked out in class till 12pmOriginally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:haha...tink if its a real 1,u b dead by nw![]()

Originally posted by wuming78:how can go run without 7 hrs of absolute rest?
wahahahahahahahha~!Originally posted by Parka:crap. Unless one is not breathing, one has to run.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wahahahahahahahha~!
its like trying to get attend C...
must have terminal illness then the will consider giving u attend C...
blardi MOs~!![]()
i wonder MOs suffered any trauma during childhood....Originally posted by Parka:Yesh. Only people who went through NS knows the pain.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder MOs suffered any trauma during childhood....![]()
so far in PLAB, the MOs i've come across are reservists...Originally posted by Parka:It's not them. It's the OC and CSM giving the instructions behind the MO.
dont. dont die.Originally posted by kopiosatu:2hrs of sleep... now going back to unit for Life Run
I will die![]()
have lah~!!!! i pay for drinks liaooooooooo!Originally posted by www:dont. dont die.
u just got your money and we havent got our treat.
u paid for those drinks which i dont drink.Originally posted by kopiosatu:have lah~!!!! i pay for drinks liaooooooooo!![]()
u come so late~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by www:u paid for those drinks which i dont drink.
hello? i come early also i dont drink.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u come so late~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
poor kopi......Originally posted by kopiosatu:2hrs of sleep... now going back to unit for Life Run
I will die![]()
the torture is over liao...Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:poor kopi......![]()
then u shld start drinking liao~!!!!Originally posted by www:hello? i come early also i dont drink.
muahahahaha~~~ you treat him Hoon Ki better~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:then u shld start drinking liao~!!!!![]()
zouk probably sells cigarettes at $10 a packOriginally posted by Estee:muahahahaha~~~ you treat him Hoon Ki better~~~![]()
muahahahaha, i dun think he cares whether it's from zouk or 7-11~~ hahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:zouk probably sells cigarettes at $10 a pack![]()