You must tell us you male or female so that the 'birds' can get ready to flock to you...?Originally posted by eggyoke:Well, the purpose of me posting this topic is to let you all know about my existance. Pls all the "old birds" take care of me... give me some tips and don't bully me...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:You must tell us you male or female so that the 'birds' can get ready to flock to you...?"
[/img]Originally posted by Si|verGer:hihi care to do a short intro?
anyway welcum to tis big family! just post more n join our outing if possi.. dun hv to feel shy abt it k? njOy posting!
rem to pay protection $ too![]()
tamade pai kia leh.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hihi care to do a short intro?
anyway welcum to tis big family! just post more n join our outing if possi.. dun hv to feel shy abt it k? njOy posting!
rem to pay protection $ too![]()
Wah my name mentioned liao - didn't you agreed yourself too?Originally posted by edLow:tamade pai kia leh.
no wonder yunhaier say u lian!![]()
Newbie first stop hereOriginally posted by eggyoke:Well, the purpose of me posting this topic is to let you all know about my existance. Pls all the "old birds" take care of me... give me some tips and don't bully me...![]()
wait she chop me a few streets how?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah my name mentioned liao - didn't you agreed yourself too?![]()
AHEM! Sorry, pai seh, excuse me - trying to escape what you had said?Originally posted by edLow:wait she chop me a few streets how?
silver da jie. i no say anything hor
I said nothing!Originally posted by Yunhaier:AHEM! Sorry, pai seh, excuse me - trying to escape what you had said?![]()
ohhh, I just simply love eggyoke.Originally posted by Transmission:hello eggyoke...
me newbie also .. welcome ..
btw,
where eggwhite ? my favourite ...![]()