Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiseh u knw me sia! muahaha want my signature? *kidding*
ya dun shy k? muahahaa rem to join our outing too k?
protection $ hv to ask tonytan liao![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:dat r many types of outing range from sentosa to cheong to movie or coffee chat sessions...
no need to call, just add ur name to the listOriginally posted by eggyoke:I don't chiong liao. but for coffee session or movies can call me along... sentosa oso can....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:no need to call, just add ur name to the list
yeah, just say in the thread 'I'm going' then can liao... further instructions can be found on the first page of the outing threadOriginally posted by eggyoke:you mean when you all organise an outing, you all will post a forum and those who want to go will reply and then from there, set a time or place, is it?
kns.. nv c u nv wear spect b4 leh..Originally posted by edLow:so u mean when i wear spec i look good boy?![]()
steady lah. I wear spec next time!
erm u own me one lor.. duhzzOriginally posted by edLow:simi dao huey?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:get silver send u home~![]()
eh ok.. yaya me v guai.. ok lor..Originally posted by eggyoke:your signature? where you want to sign for me? here or *here*...what outing you mean? you inform too when you all organise outings lah... if I can join you, then i'll come, k? hey, i heard you're very guai, is it? I think I saw your pic at photoforum... it that you hugging a guy (your father)?
eh sentosa is sian family.. keke they always go every week but sentosa i nv go so if u wana join them can pm wwwOriginally posted by eggyoke:I don't chiong liao. but for coffee session or movies can call me along... sentosa oso can....
Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh ok.. yaya me v guai.. ok lor..
erm wic pix? wear spect? dat my bro think dat pix take in 2001
Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh sentosa is sian family.. keke they always go every week but sentosa i nv go so if u wana join them can pm www
then coffe all tis i will post in forum if u wana join just add ur name n we will contact u k?![]()
Becos very troublesome mah. Must wash contact lens after it. Then very irriated to have lens in the eye (not use).Originally posted by Si|verGer:kns.. nv c u nv wear spect b4 leh..![]()
Do I?Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm u own me one lor.. duhzz
HiOriginally posted by eggyoke:Well, the purpose of me posting this topic is to let you all know about my existance. Pls all the "old birds" take care of me... give me some tips and don't bully me...![]()