coz its part-time...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:k....bt confirm 5yrs meh...
then y np courses is onli 3yrs for most eng course
really ar? SAF work is not considered working experience ar/??Originally posted by X-men:That's why need to talk to OC lor... see what's the posibility of you leaving early for class.
RSAF also looking for certs these days. Few of my friends don't get their contract re-new.now panic cos no certs to support them in looking for a new job outside as RASF experience are non working experience to the industry outside.
If not then you go for the money, save up and come back then upgrade.
Just some suggestions. Think about it and let your office in charge knw. Good luck![]()
mine oso pt leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:coz its part-time...
part-time courses very long one![]()
really???? okay must go check it up liaoOriginally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:mine oso pt leh...
coz we dun handle commercial aircraftOriginally posted by |-|05|:really ar? SAF work is not considered working experience ar/??
many people think that way, hahahaha!Originally posted by Haven:Hmmm.....that is always the problem when you think regular is loBo job....
Then comes the decision making.
In the end, it really depends on you if you want Air Force for life
Or just a career stepstone.
Note: Beware, what you plan may not be what it becomes.
oh... i never bother my parents...Originally posted by Haven:Thumbsup!
So what does your parents say???
I bet they'll leave the decision to you.![]()