Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:Hmm a good way would be to chat over the phone first, I guess.
well,
have u ever came across this:
[b]" the person u chat with online is a total different person in real life"
GOT??![]()
and worse still......
u had such nice impression of him/her until u guys met.....
then u asked urself if it will be better not to meet???
keke[/b]
haha...Originally posted by feifei45:met up with a few gals from the net b4 and it turnes out reli bad lor...they were far from wat they describe themself
err...............Originally posted by MooKu:Hmm a good way would be to chat over the phone first, I guess.
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:
err...............
[b]many times, ppl sounds so nice on phone but real life....
disgusting
eg....dig nose non- stop....kekekeke[/b]
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:oh gosh.
err...............
disgusting
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:ya bro,tats true man
err...............
disgusting
haha got so much "gold" to dig...........Originally posted by MooKu:oh gosh.non-stop??
your own experience ah?
haha...think u not tat type rite jasmineOriginally posted by jasmine17:haha got so much "gold" to dig...........![]()
but if you make yourself look real bad online, wouldn't nobody want to meet you in person?Originally posted by Forever84:Ya
you should make yourself look really bad online
then when ppl see you it be like more 'wow' factor![]()
not only gals rite? guys are oso like dat watOriginally posted by feifei45:met up with a few gals from the net b4 and it turnes out reli bad lor...they were far from wat they describe themself
tats a good 1Originally posted by Forever84:OK
then lie that you are very rich but ugly
how abt tat
ya of coz..must have balance wat..u met with this type of guys?Originally posted by ^.^:not only gals rite? guys are oso like dat wat![]()
lol so far i've nvr meet up wif ani net guys b4..thats kinda dangerous..u?Originally posted by feifei45:ya of coz..must have balance wat..u met with this type of guys?
Very true...Originally posted by BufPuf:sometimes when gers who are realyl fat n ugly..tell u that they are....guys will say..aiya..dun bluff lah..those who are pretty always say they fat n ugly...
den when they meet up with these gers..they will feel disappointed....u cannot blame the ger also loh...tell u all the truth u all dun believe...lie also cannot...
well,
have u ever came across this:
[b]" the person u chat with online is a total different person in real life"
GOT??![]()
and worse still......
u had such nice impression of him/her until u guys met.....
then u asked urself if it will be better not to meet???
keke[/b]
>nod nod nod<Originally posted by BufPuf:sometimes when gers who are realyl fat n ugly..tell u that they are....guys will say..aiya..dun bluff lah..those who are pretty always say they fat n ugly...
den when they meet up with these gers..they will feel disappointed....u cannot blame the ger also loh...tell u all the truth u all dun believe...lie also cannot...
err...............
disgusting
Originally posted by jasmine17:haha got so much "gold" to dig...........![]()
I agreed.. If really wanna meet den u should be mentally prepared for the worst..Originally posted by eggyoke:but the thing is many people can't tahan the temptation to meet the other party... don't say us guys, gals oso sama sama... so the advise is don't pin too much hope lah.... anyway, those you meet online is not those you know in person, right? i can say what i want... who knows?
so dats y when u go and meet gals...mus always set ur expectation super low...jus like rating the pics here...try to rate around 3 or 4...strange analogy...Originally posted by eggyoke:yeah, you can pui chao nua.... when you see that "gal".... where got so many chio gals go on line and want to meet you? c'mon wake up lah.... you think you louis koo meh....