this got to ask yaself coz ya also got a kopi kia liao mah ~ waahahahahahahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Well, i found out quite a few guys i knew from secondary school have gotten married... shotgun marriage that is...
issit worth getting married just because the couple has a kid??
or should they just stay as a couple with the kid... and marry when they are ready?
think the society now hard to accept unmarried parents...personal opinion where others might beg to differ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Well, i found out quite a few guys i knew from secondary school have gotten married... shotgun marriage that is...
or should they just stay as a couple with the kid... and marry when they are ready?
ya loh...tink tis started since b4 our parents time 2...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:think the society now hard to accept unmarried parents...personal opinion where others might beg to differ...
erm...seems a bit confusing leh...Originally posted by curad:well my frens aso...they got married coz of the baby..wonder how r these marriages going 2 last,or rather will it last...
I have a fren,she work as a hostess and became a mistress lor,but after tt she broke up wif tt guy,saw her a few yrs later n she was married..wif a kid...her hubby is older than her by 11+ yrs n whenever i ask her where's her hubby,she will say either at hm or working...ano matter afternoon or nite...always c her wif her mum only...
Wonder whether is she a mistress of her hubby aso leh.....u noe?she work this kind of job,n this guy marry her coz of a kid...u all understand wat i'm trying 2 say?
ya lor,coz my frne was pregnant aso in sec 3..a malay gal,she never go sch 4 weeks,then wen she come back,i asked her where she go n actually she dun wana say,coz i say she put on weight,then she say she only tell mi lor...n she said she went 2 give birth..but she dun wana marry her bf when her bf asked her to,she feels tt if they get marry juz for the kid,no point..i agree wif her lor...but then the child is fatherless...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:erm...seems a bit confusing leh...
bt i believe normalli ppl married due 2 baby seldom work out 4 lon loh...
when mi sec 5,my classmate oso like tat...then she takin her O's wif the unborn baby.when we ask her,she izzit have liao???then she seems paiseh & keep sayin,no lah,onli put on weight...
haiz....on her view,tink its so diff to face the ppl ard u if u kana like tat.
huh...u mean she nw wif a child liao???Originally posted by curad:ya lor,coz my frne was pregnant aso in sec 3..a malay gal,she never go sch 4 weeks,then wen she come back,i asked her where she go n actually she dun wana say,coz i say she put on weight,then she say she only tell mi lor...n she said she went 2 give birth..but she dun wana marry her bf when her bf asked her to,she feels tt if they get marry juz for the kid,no point..i agree wif her lor...but then the child is fatherless...
no lah...coz she's quite round wan mah...so she always wear baggy uniform mah...so no difference...the techers aso never realise lor...well for the 9 mths,she did everything we did lor...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:huh...u mean she nw wif a child liao???
then hw she bare wif the 9 mths...ur sch or teacher din say aniting ah???so i guess at the end most of ur classmates noe she's pregnant rite...
wa...she sure noe hw 2 hide...Originally posted by curad:no lah...coz she's quite round wan mah...so she always wear baggy uniform mah...so no difference...the techers aso never realise lor...well for the 9 mths,she did everything we did lor...![]()
means in the end not ? or she go aboration?Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:wa...she sure noe hw 2 hide...
tink my frenz try 2 tuck out her uniform more bt still being notice by us...
tink she & her bf v luckily...cos her bf can b charge having s_x wif a minor...
at least they r responsible abt wad they did.. unlike some guy who will disappear...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Well, i found out quite a few guys i knew from secondary school have gotten married... shotgun marriage that is...
marrying AFTER having kids, is pretty common in europeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:at least they r responsible abt wad they did.. unlike some guy who will disappear...
eh to marry after u r ready might be a gd idea but doubt e parent will agree coz u knw tongues will start wagging...![]()
no matter wad job they work we shld respect them at least they r working n not begging or bluffing ppl money.. reli admire them to hv backbone to work n admit it...Originally posted by curad:well my frens aso...they got married coz of the baby..wonder how r these marriages going 2 last,or rather will it last...
I have a fren,she work as a hostess and became a mistress lor,but after tt she broke up wif tt guy,saw her a few yrs later n she was married..wif a kid...her hubby is older than her by 11+ yrs n whenever i ask her where's her hubby,she will say either at hm or working...ano matter afternoon or nite...always c her wif her mum only...
Wonder whether is she a mistress of her hubby aso leh.....u noe?she work this kind of job,n this guy marry her coz of a kid...u all understand wat i'm trying 2 say?
ya true it v paiseh to keep q them so if u ever c them like dat better dun ask so much..Originally posted by curad:ya lor,coz my frne was pregnant aso in sec 3..a malay gal,she never go sch 4 weeks,then wen she come back,i asked her where she go n actually she dun wana say,coz i say she put on weight,then she say she only tell mi lor...n she said she went 2 give birth..but she dun wana marry her bf when her bf asked her to,she feels tt if they get marry juz for the kid,no point..i agree wif her lor...but then the child is fatherless...
u oreadi said liao mah it in europe not sg.. sg is still hv many restrictions.. many norms n beliefs..Originally posted by kopiosatu:marrying AFTER having kids, is pretty common in europe
maybe we could learn from the europeans???Originally posted by Si|verGer:u oreadi said liao mah it in europe not sg.. sg is still hv many restrictions.. many norms n beliefs..
huh....my frenz gif birthOriginally posted by ETboy:means in the end not ? or she go aboration?
ya lor,her bf was charge wat....Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:huh....my frenz gif birth
i mean luckily curad frenz bf will get charged even her frenz agree 2 hav sex cos under 16 still consider minor
oic...i tot noting happen 2 them...Originally posted by curad:ya lor,her bf was charge wat....
yeahOriginally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:oic...i tot noting happen 2 them...
aniway,do b careful every1...muz control![]()
Bo bianz mah have to be responsible for wat they did..Originally posted by kopiosatu:Well, i found out quite a few guys i knew from secondary school have gotten married... shotgun marriage that is...
agreedOriginally posted by Si|verGer:at least they r responsible abt wad they did.. unlike some guy who will disappear...
eh to marry after u r ready might be a gd idea but doubt e parent will agree coz u knw tongues will start wagging...![]()