wah.. long time never play mahjong liao.. u making me hands itch!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hands feeling itchy..
later muz play mahjong..HOR Mille...hahahah
i playing for 3days straight liaoz..todae will bt the fourthOriginally posted by wuming78:wah.. long time never play mahjong liao.. u making me hands itch!
Horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr~ addicted liao! must go pyschiatrist!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i playing for 3days straight liaoz..todae will bt the fourth![]()
no lahz...nutin to do at home lehz...tats y go play mjOriginally posted by kopiosatu:Horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr~ addicted liao! must go pyschiatrist!![]()
wah!!! how much u all play? and wats the max tai?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i playing for 3days straight liaoz..todae will bt the fourth![]()
aiyo small children xiao peng you play 10cent 20cent nia..max got taiOriginally posted by wuming78:wah!!! how much u all play? and wats the max tai?
can lah.. i usu play 10 20 oso.. but somehow my luck always not good... always lose money. but still veri gian to play. hehOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:aiyo small children xiao peng you play 10cent 20cent nia..max got tai
hehe ya..depend alot on luck one tiz kind of thingsOriginally posted by wuming78:can lah.. i usu play 10 20 oso.. but somehow my luck always not good... always lose money. but still veri gian to play. heh
and the biggest i ever did was only a shi-san-yao.. and only once! sigh!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:hehe ya..depend alot on luck one tiz kind of things
i nv tio before lor..got once wan to make bt halfway thru my fren pong tat yi tong...then another one throw tat yi tong..then i game overOriginally posted by wuming78:and the biggest i ever did was only a shi-san-yao.. and only once! sigh!
who me?????Originally posted by www:u need additional hobbies, bum.
yeah. u.Originally posted by kopiosatu:who me?????![]()
u know i work hard!Originally posted by www:yeah. u.
yeah... work hard to act like you work hard.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u know i work hard!![]()
that's how it works rite????Originally posted by www:yeah... work hard to act like you work hard.
why of course. i cant agree more.Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's how it works rite????
everyhing is about wayang and angkat bola~!!!!!!!![]()
eh knock it down![]()
i go read forums liaoOriginally posted by www:why of course. i cant agree more.
since u are actually so free... call her~