Originally posted by can'tgetover:It's normal bro...
[b]haiz...my ex have broke up with me since aug2001..but i still can't get 4get her...although she is the 1 who betray me but i still think of her..am i crazy???[/b]
Originally posted by can'tgetover:Life is boring...so its okie to be crazy at times...
[b]haiz...my ex have broke up with me since aug2001..but i still can't get 4get her...although she is the 1 who betray me but i still think of her..am i crazy???[/b]
Originally posted by can'tgetover:try to get ard n knw more frenxs lor.. dun keep thinking of her.. if u nw still 1 2 hold on hw r u going to allow other ger to help u heal ur wound n open e door to ur heart?
I aslo go through the same experiences before. Once u find a better n nicer girl, she will be replaced n erased from ur memory.Originally posted by can'tgetover:ya..actually i oso know time will heal everything n i have to 4get abt her ..althought i can live w/o her but i still think of her ..wonder how r her now n that..think of our past..haiz mb i mus really tell myself to 4get abt her..thanks guys 4 yr console.
Originally posted by can'tgetover:mi oso got the same feeling bt its on & off loh...
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:mi oso got the same feeling bt its on & off loh...
Originally posted by can'tgetover:just go do a kurt cobain n kill yourself. u confirm get over it once your life is over.
times never heal, it oni let u get use to the painOriginally posted by can'tgetover:ya..actually i oso know time will heal everything n i have to 4get abt her ..althought i can live w/o her but i still think of her ..wonder how r her now n that..think of our past..haiz mb i mus really tell myself to 4get abt her..thanks guys 4 yr console.
Originally posted by Mazohyst:just go do a kurt cobain n kill yourself. u confirm get over it once your life is over.