huh? u ok a not? outta nowhere miss the kitty?Originally posted by kopiosatu:sigh... cute kitty~![]()
see its eyes, so cute~!!!!!!Originally posted by www:huh? u ok a not? outta nowhere miss the kitty?
wa dan. u sound like u really chopped off yours...Originally posted by kopiosatu:see its eyes, so cute~!!!!!!![]()
haha...Originally posted by www:wa dan. u sound like u really chopped off yours...
if oni u know the story behind the picture..Originally posted by MooKu:Omigoodness! The cat is so adorable! But it looks like the person who took the photo woke it from its sleep...it looks like it just woke up. Awwww that innocent look on its face.
/me melts
Originally posted by jOhO:hahhahahaha i like www's reply
rofl..
yeah cute cat alrite, in it's "natural" habitat too..
and i'm gonna keep technical comments to myself.![]()
ELLO~ i did not touch the cat okay!!!Originally posted by www:if oni u know the story behind the picture..
indeed. the cute little kitten was on the way to find some sleep... until our photographer dragged her outta the drain and make it pose for his tormenting photo taking session...
guess who we're gonna believe?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ELLO~ i did not touch the cat okay!!!![]()
cute kitty eh?Originally posted by audlenelee:wahahha...!
hey, u raped the kitty, dun blame me!Originally posted by jOhO:guess who we're gonna believe?![]()
we just took a foto lahhhhhhhhhhh~Originally posted by narz:O...M....G.... what did you all do to the kitty?
i would have thought you guys "cat-napped" my cat.... heng my cat is so much bigger now... *phew*
else, somebody is going to get it from me!![]()
i knew he was sexually perverted....Originally posted by kopiosatu:we just took a foto lahhhhhhhhhhh~
joho go and sexually abuse it!![]()
yeah... i stated in another thread...Originally posted by narz:i knew he was sexually perverted....
but i didn't know he was that perverse.....
jOhO darling, i'm so disappointed in you....
but then again... the evidence is against you Mr Kopiosatu...Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah... i stated in another thread...
he's the reason why people support abortion![]()
thats me meh?Originally posted by narz:but then again... the evidence is against you Mr Kopiosatu...
Photograph of you and the poor kitty lying beside each other leh....
so shouldn't you be the greatest suspect of this horrendous crime?!