oops...paiseh...then who?Originally posted by kopiosatu:thats me meh?![]()
that's... erm... cannot tell uOriginally posted by narz:oops...paiseh...then who?
ok ok...next time muz try to join you all in outings liaow...
i muz nab the cat abuser and punish that person accordingly.![]()
oh. i'm sorry. u didnt directly touch the cat....Originally posted by kopiosatu:ELLO~ i did not touch the cat okay!!!![]()
can dun tell ppl or not?!?!?!?!!?!?Originally posted by www:oh. i'm sorry. u didnt directly touch the cat....
... you used a tongs to drag it out instead, which you took from the burning bbq pit.
pls dont quote you guys. the rest of us are innocent.Originally posted by narz:O...M....G.... what did you all do to the kitty?
i would have thought you guys "cat-napped" my cat.... heng my cat is so much bigger now... *phew*
else, somebody is going to get it from me!![]()
hey. who's the one reminding me here?Originally posted by kopiosatu:can dun tell ppl or not?!?!?!?!!?!?![]()
Originally posted by www:eh eh eh pls lor, its not sharp hor...
pls dont quote [b]you guys. the rest of us are innocent.
we tried to save the cat but kopi was holding on to a sharp object. we tried.[/b]
i showing u the kitty!!!Originally posted by www:hey. who's the one reminding me here?
your honour, i have no further question.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh eh eh pls lor, its not sharp hor...
it was sharp and HOT!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh eh eh pls lor, its not sharp hor...
it was sharp and HOT!![]()
cute rite!!?!?!?!Originally posted by ^.^:meowww..meowwww...wat a cute kitty~!!!
hehe when i was younger i used to sayang kitty when i saw i on the street
what sentosa???Originally posted by narz:
tis sat u goin sentosa or not har?
/narz starts thinking what is sharp & HOT there to spank somebody with![]()
he cfm will go one .. but it always beri beri late oneOriginally posted by narz:
tis sat u goin sentosa or not har?
/narz starts thinking what is sharp & HOT there to spank somebody with![]()
huh? late? erm... dunno...Originally posted by dotsg:he cfm will go one .. but it always beri beri late one
narz, u going tis sat huh ? make sure u join in the vball hor
ur wallet... i mean you are needed for this trip!Originally posted by kopiosatu:huh? late? erm... dunno...
maybe not going... i want to live![]()
hee....i trying my best to go lah... & i'll be late also.Originally posted by dotsg:he cfm will go one .. but it always beri beri late one
narz, u going tis sat huh ? make sure u join in the vball hor
don worry lah.... u'll live...the most juz do back what you did to the cat lorz...Originally posted by kopiosatu:huh? late? erm... dunno...
maybe not going... i want to live![]()
Originally posted by www:ur wallet... i mean you are needed for this trip!
i dare not let ppl take photos of me liaoOriginally posted by narz:don worry lah.... u'll live...the most juz do back what you did to the cat lorz...
make you lie on the beautiful sandy beach & take wonderful photos of you?!![]()
lucky... I not that that poor cat .... MeOw~!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:
yeah & i understand why...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dare not let ppl take photos of me liao![]()
poor??? so cute and cuddly~!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:lucky... I not that that poor cat .... MeOw~!!
no movie lah~!!!!Originally posted by narz:yeah & i understand why...
aiya..tis time round, it'll be different... can be a bit more daring mah...like lu liang dian... sure can help you boost your movie when it screens one leh!![]()