hmmmmm, my side also a bit like that, people deem to walk pass my desk more often~~ scared tio CAUGHT~~ hahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:stress, ppl keep walking ard looking at what we surf![]()
for me is not abt getting caught... just dun like ppl to read over my shoulderOriginally posted by Estee:hmmmmm, my side also a bit like that, people deem to walk pass my desk more often~~ scared tio CAUGHT~~ haha![]()
hahahaha~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:for me is not abt getting caught... just dun like ppl to read over my shoulder![]()
i think ppl mistake SGforums for sggirlsOriginally posted by Estee:hahahaha~~![]()
yeah, for my case i surf sggirls through sgforums~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think ppl mistake SGforums for sggirls![]()
eeeeeeeeeeeeeee~ surf sggirls at work!Originally posted by Estee:yeah, for my case i surf sggirls through sgforums~~![]()
hello?? sggirls forum, not photos~~ haha, what's so nice about the photos anyway??Originally posted by kopiosatu:eeeeeeeeeeeeeee~ surf sggirls at work!![]()
ah???? no, why?Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:kopi...u in parklane on sat???
intro??? hahahahahaOriginally posted by Master -_-:u intro them the website is it?![]()
sumtimes got pretty gers to c sumtime reli wow can bleedOriginally posted by Estee:hello?? sggirls forum, not photos~~ haha, what's so nice about the photos anyway??![]()
no wonder the comps have blood on the keyboard...Originally posted by Si|verGer:sumtimes got pretty gers to c sumtime reli wow can bleed![]()
oic...tot i saw some 1 like u.Originally posted by kopiosatu:ah???? no, why?
u see me before meh?Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:oic...tot i saw some 1 like u.
the poster tat joho post is ur photo rite???Originally posted by kopiosatu:u see me before meh?![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think ppl mistake SGforums for sggirls![]()
Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiite~Originally posted by eggyoke:you can also try photoforum.org..not bad either...