If the guy can pretend for 3 yrs...then he's not a normal guy...I mean...a man...mayb he had some affair outside...if not...I recomment him to go for phycological treatment....or..there's one last way i can think of how he pass thru these 3 yrs...he practises masturbation all the time....Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb e guy respect her lor.. den i think i read it too but eventually after duno 5yrs they finally hv sex sucessfully n hv a child..
during e no sex time, e husband v understanding nv ask n try to pretend dun1 sex wor...
lub sub gui!! this kind of topic!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:do u believe dat couple still can live together happily w/o sex?
do u knw some such couples do exist..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:can lar.....but after marriage cant lar....
i got a fren, with his gf for like 4yrs liao..also no have sex leh...(according to him lar)..![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:do u believe dat couple still can live together happily w/o sex?
Originally posted by FrozenPig:i read a mag last few daes, came across an article. a lady saes she feel bad towards her hubby coz they r married 3 yrs liao still does not practice sex coz she said she tried e first time n experience pain . so until now she veri scraed. n she claimed that her hubby is veri understanding n did not ask frm her at all...
i suspect whether her husband had outside affair a not...
Originally posted by FrozenPig:i read a mag last few daes, came across an article. a lady saes she feel bad towards her hubby coz they r married 3 yrs liao still does not practice sex coz she said she tried e first time n experience pain . so until now she veri scraed. n she claimed that her hubby is veri understanding n did not ask frm her at all...
i suspect whether her husband had outside affair a not...
Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:If the guy can pretend for 3 yrs...then he's not a normal guy...I mean...a man...mayb he had some affair outside...if not...I recomment him to go for phycological treatment....or..there's one last way i can think of how he pass thru these 3 yrs...he practises masturbation all the time....![]()
Ya rite....hahaha...from ur confirmation there...I'm sure that u're a 100% true man...coz u understand wat i'm trying to say!!Originally posted by eggyoke:confirm+guarantee or money back.....![]()

yup...juz differentiate luv n sex...the one u luv is mayb not the one u wanna hav sex with...but the one u wanna hav sex with is mayb not the one u luv...Originally posted by oceanic:Love is not solely based on sex
Sex is something extra in love
agreed!Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:yup...juz differentiate luv n sex...the one u luv is mayb not the one u wanna hav sex with...but the one u wanna hav sex with is mayb not the one u luv...![]()
err.......haha....wats pocket billard?Originally posted by eggyoke:wah everday play pocket billard very harmful to health leh.... just like you go to range only can play dry firing... where got shiok.... maybe you can follow her husband... he could be a regular customer at geylang lor XX![]()
Originally posted by FrozenPig:err.......haha....wats pocket billard?
agreed, cos they dun noe how to do itOriginally posted by Si|verGer:do u believe dat couple still can live together happily w/o sex?
Originally posted by greyskymorning:agreed, cos they dun noe how to do it