Watermelon..Originally posted by Si|verGer:let be healthy!![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:let be healthy!![]()
mine is :
apple
banana
watermelon
pineapple
durian <<<<<<<< u sure or not???? healthy?????????
mango
longan
lychee
rambutan
grapes
gosh like alots but strange is seldom eat fruits.. home dun hv *sObsOb*![]()
lulian monster hereOriginally posted by Si|verGer:let be healthy!![]()
mine is :
apple
banana
watermelon
pineapple
durian
mango
longan
lychee
rambutan
grapes
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
before or after also end up in tummy... wat different?Originally posted by kopiosatu:did u guys know the correct way to consume fruits...
u have to consume it BEFORE you take ur food...
i used to have an email on it, but formatted my comp hahahaha dun have liao.
a very interesting read![]()
oh its the way your stomach digests the food...Originally posted by J'da:before or after also end up in tummy... wat different?![]()
wad dat? nice?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:do you tink anyone will like dragonfruit??
IMHO, a yucky tasteless fruit from Vietnam...Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad dat? nice?![]()
i like all fruits except durian....... oso seldom eat lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:let be healthy!![]()
mine is :
apple
banana
watermelon
pineapple
durian
mango
longan
lychee
rambutan
grapes
From: Rex Tyler a.k.a. "Cook's Delight" (cook??@??????.??.uk)Originally posted by thhong22:i like all fruits except durian....... oso seldom eat leh![]()

Persimmons..."Ang Sai"?Originally posted by elementa:i like persimmons.....n dry fruits like plum n nuts
mix dragonfruit with sprite.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:do you tink anyone will like dragonfruit??
Originally posted by Si|verGer:let be healthy!![]()
mine is :
apple
banana
watermelon
pineapple
durian
mango
longan
lychee
rambutan
grapes
Originally posted by eggyoke:idurian is the best cos' it got 6 times more vitamins than all other fruits....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:did u guys know the correct way to consume fruits...
u have to consume it BEFORE you take ur food...
i used to have an email on it, but formatted my comp hahahaha dun have liao.
a very interesting read![]()
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:IMHO, a yucky tasteless fruit from Vietnam...
Originally posted by elementa:i like persimmons.....n dry fruits like plum n nuts