Originally posted by eyelash curler:why don't you guys try a fruit cocktail. but quite ex.
chop up the fruits that you like into cubes
best is use
*kiwi
*strawberry
*starfruit
*nectarine or plum
*dragonfruit
*you might want to add in canned peaches, pineapples, lychees.....
*and also nata de coco, sea coconut, jellys....
mix everything in a bowl and squeeze alot of big lime on them. say one whole lime.
then pour sprite over. can add in sparkling fruit juice also.
don't forget to add in ice and serve immediatly.
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:I didn't noe that..
/make a beeline for the Geylang durian store![]()
wah lau eh, this will be the best cocktail you ever tried.Originally posted by eggyoke:you sure it will taste nice?![]()
definitely not durian! anyone try durian rice b4?Originally posted by Si|verGer:let be healthy!![]()
mine is :
apple
banana
watermelon
pineapple
durian
mango
longan
lychee
rambutan
grapes
gosh like alots but strange is seldom eat fruits.. home dun hv *sObsOb*![]()
Originally posted by eyelash curler:wah lau eh, this will be the best cocktail you ever tried.
also, experiment withother fruits or add in those nig nags found in those dessert sold outside.
but don't add watermelon, pineapple or soft fruits like papaya and mango.
can add in cut grapefruit or orange.
eggyoke finding chance le...Originally posted by eggyoke:okay lah, then you make one big cup for me... i come to your hse okay?
dun think it's for everyoneOriginally posted by eggyoke:i oso dun know... my father told me... when he is having a fever, he take durian and tomolo he's okay... so you judge yourself....
Originally posted by FrozenPig:eggyoke finding chance le...![]()
no problem but you don't bomb my house toilet ah.Originally posted by eggyoke:okay lah, then you make one big cup for me... i come to your hse okay?
wah lau, $20 where got enough to bribe pp. and also do it in front of me some more.Originally posted by eggyoke:shhh... dun say it out mah... you 1 2 come along... then you later disappear yourself okay? i give you $20 you go see show, then go drink coffee at starbucks... dun disturb me....