Gals seldom play basketball.Originally posted by elementa:where to find chio gal playing basketball in sport bra like in these girls in the latest Clean n Clear commercial? They look cool n cute while playing bball in that attires.
It will be better to know these type of sporty gal n make friends with them...
Any opinion abt these gal n their sources or recommendations?![]()
This is an angmoh leh...not a local...Originally posted by elementa:http://www.alysonhannigancorner.com/alyson/fhm/fhm04-072.jpg is an example...cool! Any opinion abt her![]()

It is very common in angmoh.There are some locals ones, is jus that it is not easy to find them.U know where to find anyone of them?Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:This is an angmoh leh...not a local...
Thx!!PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0 for loading up the pics...!Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:This is an angmoh leh...not a local...
No prob man...no probOriginally posted by elementa:Thx!!PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0 for loading up the pics...!![]()
try bidadari cemetary.Originally posted by elementa:hi!Everyone!where to find chio gal playing basketball in sport bra like in these girls in the latest Clean n Clear commercial? They look cool n cute while playing bball in that attires.
basket ball dunno, wall climbing can or not?Originally posted by elementa:hi!Everyone!where to find chio gal playing basketball in sport bra like in these girls in the latest Clean n Clear commercial? They look cool n cute while playing bball in that attires.
no lar... cemetary still better.Originally posted by greyskymorning:basket ball dunno, wall climbing can or not?
Safra Yishun got some wearing sport bra doing wall climbing, some quite chio oso...if u luck can c them
eee...Originally posted by Mazohyst:try bidadari cemetary.
but got alot of chiobu hang out there late at night leh...Originally posted by elementa:eee...better go there in a group esp late at night!! ...very scary leh
hmm...thx for ur suggestion! It is very challenging and exciting to go for wall climbing,perhaps i should try it when i m free.Originally posted by greyskymorning:basket ball dunno, wall climbing can or not?
Safra Yishun got some wearing sport bra doing wall climbing, some quite chio oso...if u luck can c them
those tht hang out at bidadari are really outgoing lor... there's quite an active underground sports scene there. not many ppl know abt it.Originally posted by elementa:hmm...thx for ur suggestion! It is very challenging and exciting to go for wall climbing,perhaps i should try it when i m free.Have u ever go up to know them? I m sure they r friendly n outgoing too....
Originally posted by Mazohyst:but got alot of chiobu hang out there late at night leh...
they mostly go there for jogging... then sometimes theres some ppl partying there. quite cool..Originally posted by elementa:![]()
AiYoYo! They r quite daring leh. But what r they doing there in such a dark places? Are they ghostbuster or ghost adventurer?....
ya, i agree too! Not many ppl know abt that. It is my first time knowing this info from u. Are u part of them in these bidadari? I hope i could involved in these activities too jus like them,that could enrich my day and add more color other than watching movies or going window shopping....so routineOriginally posted by Mazohyst:those tht hang out at bidadari are really outgoing lor... there's quite an active underground sports scene there. not many ppl know abt it.
sure! i mean, the people there are really friendly. u shud stop by there sometime in the evening. guaranteed you'll meet some new friends.Originally posted by elementa:ya, i agree too! Not many ppl know abt that. It is my first time knowing this info from u. Are u part of them in these bidadari? I hope i could involved in these activities too jus like them,that could enrich my day and add more color other than watching movies or going window shopping....so routine![]()
the girls at bidadari mostly play netball too... but some do play basketball.Originally posted by oceanic:there are minimum no of gals playing basketball but not none..
but most gals I know plays netball. including myself![]()
Hey! Cool!Originally posted by Mazohyst:sure! i mean, the people there are really friendly. u shud stop by there sometime in the evening. guaranteed you'll meet some new friends.
sure! np man. check it out sometime.Originally posted by elementa:Hey! Cool!It is time to meet new people with different interests. My current friends is quite bored, having to do same thing everyday. Ask them to play soccer,they say tired.Ask them to go Red house they say scared. haiz.....
Yo! Thx my buddy for ur precious n priceless suggestion!![]()
my gfOriginally posted by elementa:hi!Everyone!where to find chio gal playing basketball in sport bra like in these girls in the latest Clean n Clear commercial? They look cool n cute while playing bball in that attires.
Wah!Originally posted by |-|05|:my gf......but i aint gonna tell u where she plays
Just know loh ahhaOriginally posted by elementa:Wah!You r lucky! My friend!
How and where do u know her in the first time? She is rare species! I wonder which basketball court in singapore can find this type of sporty girl?