really thx a lot 4 ur help...Originally posted by [Wave]:sighzzz... its always like that one.. i guess its her lost, and not yours lor... juz let her hold a special place in your heart, so when one day she comes back to you, you can consider it again. never burn your bridge after you cross it, coz u will never know when u need it again..
in the meantime, look for someone who will appreciate you lor...
someone once told me rather recently... "99% of the gals out there will appreciate you and feel grateful for having you... pity she's the 1%.... you can change her 1 time, but you can't change her 10 times...you can stop her once, but you can never stop her 10 times... its time to move on"
hope that helps
ya loh, just no more feelings n tat's it. dun intend to find another 1 liao la... scared already.... wat if another 1 is also like her... then i can go n jump down liao... really damn suay loh...Originally posted by boy in blues:another one of those lame 'no more feeling' crap..well good riddance to bad rubbish..u'd do well with a more stable n decent ger..dis 1 is jus lookin 4 experiential thrill..she aint 4 real..
thx 4 ur jiayou... but i dun intend to find another 1 so fast... let me 4get her first then c how... but i think, hard la... cos, i still like to be with her leh... now, trying to get close to her n chase her back again... keke... m i very stupid ?Originally posted by f[a]erie:hmm.... wadeva wil b wil b.. alot of things r fated de... u mt b w her again in e future.. or u mt juz find someone more suitable.. u nvr noe..
jiayou.. take care![]()
how to suan ??? it's been hard 4 me leh...Originally posted by xiao_p:suan le ba...![]()
Originally posted by vasily:it's ok la, not too chim 4 me... still can understand...
Hey dude, just wanna say something... hope you don't mind.
[b]If you ever like somebody again, go for it. But don't put your heart and soul into chasing this person. Instead, just do your best will do. Even if you're in a relationship, do your BEST in loving that person. But don't always let your emotions take over yourself! Sometimes, you need to use some thinking as well. Try to have a balance of both your mind and your heart.
If this is too chim, then i guess you'll have to experience it yourself then. I also got nothing more to say...[/b]
i understand, it's matter of time only... when the right 1 comes, i'll try loh, if really cannot then bo bian liao loh...Originally posted by vasily:Hey dude, don't say you're not gonna find another one. Someday you will, it's just a matter of time...
At the mean time, my advice is that, don't jump so/too quickly into a relationship. Get to know the person better first and later, be sure that she's your type. Also, be YOU.
See ya later fella!!!hope this helps as well...
do my best ???Originally posted by vasily:Well, don't put your heart and soul in it is true. But I NEVER say put half your heart & soul in loving that person...
Instead, I said: "DO YOUR BEST".![]()
u can do it de!!..gambatek!Originally posted by tianyiedmund:do my best ???
haiz... hard liao la...
look at the bright sideOriginally posted by tianyiedmund:come to think of it, no feeling do wat also no use. erm...
wat if longer time then got feeling again leh..
bt i tink nw is still nt the time loh.its gd tat u dnt find a subsitute 2 replace her.juz follow ur feelings...i cant decide 4 u cos it ur life..Originally posted by tianyiedmund:thx, meanwhile got a ger after me. but i dun like, it's like sticking to me like tat loh... i duno y i feel this way. i dun like to be restricted loh. go where also must tell her meh... no need rite ?
i know she love me a lot, even if it's only a mth with me. i can already feel her love 4 me loh. but i just cant give her any promise that i can 4get my ex. all i can say is, i'll try to 4get her... tat's all i say... if fate comes, i wun even know... cos there's still someone in my mind. i might just miss it... then tat's it loh... wat to do ?
haiz...
thx u so much...Originally posted by ^.^:u can do it de!!..gambatek!![]()
ya loh, so now im not looking 4 any1 else. just be alone n c how things go loh... scali she come back to me leh... keke...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:bt i tink nw is still nt the time loh.its gd tat u dnt find a subsitute 2 replace her.juz follow ur feelings...i cant decide 4 u cos it ur life..
can juz advice u,4get her & continue ur path.
theres lots of obstacles in our life,we juz had to overcome it so tat the nxt time we r able to counter it.
When she love u, she really love u. When she has no more feelings for u, she really have none. Why ponder and drag on? U will find Ms Right soon. Alot of ppl will pass us by, remember the beautiful memories they have given you, can liao.Originally posted by tianyiedmund:Hi guys n gals,
Im new here hor... just to set a simple topic so everyone can comment on it... keke... Hope u all dun mind...
Too bad, just broke off with gf a mth ago after being together 4 1yr++... She broke off with me, cos she say no more feelings with me liao... sobsobz... But she know tat i love her very much, n treat her very well... Too gd to her liao... She just cant accept me, cos she say im not her Mr Right. Haiz.. wat to do? Say till like tat liao...
Should i wait 4 her ? Cos, i still love her a lot a lot...
Pls advise...
thanks...
dnt mean to throw cold h2o on u.Originally posted by tianyiedmund:ya loh, so now im not looking 4 any1 else. just be alone n c how things go loh... scali she come back to me leh... keke...
thx 4 saying i'll find Ms Right soon.....Originally posted by Nata|ie:When she love u, she really love u. When she has no more feelings for u, she really have none. Why ponder and drag on? U will find Ms Right soon. Alot of ppl will pass us by, remember the beautiful memories they have given you, can liao.
even though very slim, i'll take it.Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:dnt mean to throw cold h2o on u.
dnt tink 2 much...such chances r v slim...
sometimes gals say,they realli mean wat they say...
thx 4 ur advise... seems like u have went throught so many relationship till u know gers too well liao... keke....Originally posted by Ferrarii:hey pal..
I know you're feeling terrible la... been through this shit myself. But this is THE chance for you to strengthen up and know more about the psyche of women.
You are being too nice le. Ever give it a thought why bad guys get the gals while the good guys stay at the sideline? Being too nice, giving in to your girl too much and saying too much "I love u" for no good reason only serves to kill off that air of mystery and excitement that being in love creates. You probably have done too much of those "nice stuff" that killed off her interest in you.
Girls are like that la...particularly young, and/or pretty ones. Once they dun feel that mystery and excitement from you, they simply say they dun have feelings for you and thats it. These girls probably dun have problems finding dates and they have the veto power in relationships. The poor guy is simply left shattered.
The point is, remember to be a bad guy sometimes. Don't say "I love u" unnecessarily, dun give in to her demands all the time and dun be a wimp. Be the confident and independent man that all women crave for. Make her long for your attention by making your attention to them scarce. Make them "earn" it. Let them take the initiative sometime to impress u instead of the other way round. In short, let them play part of the role of chasing as well. Only that will women think you are the one for them.![]()