*tug*tug* ah^gerOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
duwan...Originally posted by anfuni:*tug*tug* ah^ger![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm....
don't wanna disturb other guys from knowing you mah
later i jealous and beat them up how...![]()
Y dun wan???Originally posted by aHGer^83:duwan...![]()
Anfuni is feeling guilty wor...hmmmm I didn't ask her out osoOriginally posted by thhong22:i was wondering y ahger so bored..... off day nv go par tor..... nv go gaigai......![]()
anfuni got exam i think...... busy studying.... heheOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:Anfuni is feeling guilty wor...hmmmm I didn't ask her out oso![]()
yah weather so hot........Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
no reason...juz duwan to get too sweat and sticky outside..
me tooOriginally posted by aHGer^83:y today so tamde boring???~!!!!!!!!!!!!
WO YAO FA FENG LER~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you boring... go and a cold drink... cool down yourself than you think what you can doOriginally posted by kopiosatu:me too![]()
i just came out of shower after a jog...Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:you boring... go and a cold drink... cool down yourself than you think what you can do![]()
Go buy one OMSIM ... it help I have too so I no need anyone to massage me ...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just came out of shower after a jog...
now i need a massage![]()
so last nite how many guys tried to flirt with my dearOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:![]()
My dearrrrrrr.....u will always be my 1st priority....![]()
i prefer char bor masage me leh~Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Go buy one OMSIM ... it help I have too so I no need anyone to massage me ...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i prefer char bor masage me leh~
hahahahahahahah![]()
Dun have lehOriginally posted by e|mo:so last nite how many guys tried to flirt with my dear![]()