Originally posted by ^.^:anyone like jpop songs or into jap fashion??![]()
smap is da best!!Originally posted by eggyoke:i like ayumi, smap, da pump, namie amuro, morning musume... i also like k pop, latin, english, chinese... for me i like all music... i dun have any pref as long as it's nice....
BoA is korean right??Originally posted by ^.^:hehe same herethen anyone of u like to dress like jap??
im one of them!!..like boa??..i like her alot
Yah, BoA is korean, she's the kpop! i like her.Originally posted by kopiosatu:BoA is korean right??
so cuteOriginally posted by kohanson:Yah, BoA is korean, she's the kpop! i like her.![]()
Originally posted by kohanson:Yah, BoA is korean, she's the kpop! i like her.![]()
i agreeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:so cute![]()
mi 2....Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:yeah...boa....I luv boa...she's...very chio le...![]()
hehe so far i've seen worn jap clothes onli lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm jap fashion is nice but i prefer kpop!![]()
chio tooOriginally posted by kohanson:i agree![]()
lol ya i agree too..lyk those japanese pplz they like to overdess lor..hehe i like to wear skirt plus shirt..shoe..wristband n so on..veri jap n sporty..nt too overdessingOriginally posted by FrozenPig:dress up in jap fashion is nice but too much will b ugly....dislike posers.

lol cool hair?Originally posted by MooKu:new band... kishidan...
nice hair.![]()
funny hair lar.. hehe.Originally posted by ^.^:lol cool hair?![]()
new band meh?..or singer?..y onli one guy?..a band shld haf mani pplz rite??..gt a grp of photo of this band?

i prefer hyori more chio!Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:yeah...boa....I luv boa...she's...very chio le...![]()
tot jpop n kpop dress abt quite e same.. ?Originally posted by ^.^:hehe so far i've seen worn jap clothes onli lordunnoe where gt sell korea clothes leh..u noe where gt sell anot huh..actually i quite lyk kpop oso de
well...hyori also chio...but when I saw Boa's mtv the jewel song...the part when her tears drop down...she's very very luvable...very adorable...my heart melts...Originally posted by Si|verGer:i prefer hyori more chio!![]()
muahaha they look like japan hoolliOriginally posted by MooKu:funny hair lar.. hehe.
i think it's new.. not so sure. group picture? sure...