orh hyori arh..hehe she chio lor..but still prefer boa lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i prefer hyori more chio!![]()
muahaha ya agree agreeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:tot jpop n kpop dress abt quite e same.. ?
actually think guy wear a normal tee n jean den wear sport shoe den dye hair or style hair can look japjap liao
mi not....Originally posted by ^.^:anyone like jpop songs or into jap fashion??![]()
muahaha ya really she can melts everyone's heart lorOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:well...hyori also chio...but when I saw Boa's mtv the jewel song...the part when her tears drop down...she's very very luvable...very adorable...my heart melts...![]()
cool bandOriginally posted by MooKu:funny hair lar.. hehe.
i think it's new.. not so sure. group picture? sure...
lol i like kyoko fukada alot too~!!!Originally posted by fujima4:i like hiroko shimabukuro from SPEED...takako is oso pretty but hiroko look more kawaii...specially her sweet smile...i oso luv kyoko fukada....she is so pretty...i luv japanese stocks...kind of special...i have few of them...i heard boA got do some plastic surgery...my 1 of my korean frenz told me..izit true??but anyway she is so pretty n i cant believe she is onli 17...
lol then u shld like jpop too mah since ur frenz so crazy abt tatOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:mi not....
but got a fren who is crazy abt jap........![]()
Originally posted by ^.^:muahaha ya really she can melts everyone's heart lor![]()
muahaha hi^5 to u~!!!..even gals like mi oso admire her alotOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:yeah at last found someone who agree with me...haha..well...she's the first n will be the only artist that I really admire...
haha xiang1 nan2 bao4 zhou3 zhu2Originally posted by MooKu:funny hair lar.. hehe.
i think it's new.. not so sure. group picture? sure...
Yeah!Originally posted by FrozenPig:haha xiang1 nan2 bao4 zhou3 zhu2
hehehe...U like gals??Originally posted by ^.^:muahaha hi^5 to u~!!!..even gals like mi oso admire her alot
well....juz click the 'Img' button on the top of posting box...then type in the url, follow by the pic name on that url...also dun forget to type in dot gif or dot jpg...then lastly click the 'Img' button again...that's it...Originally posted by ^.^:i got something to qing jiaohw to post pic here ah??..pls explain clearly hor cuz im damn blur one muahaha

muahaha u made mi sound like a les leh..haha jk oso lahOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:hehehe...U like gals??j/k...well...*high^5*
okie let mi try 1stOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:well....juz click the 'Img' button on the top of posting box...then type in the url, follow by the pic name on that url...also dun forget to type in dot gif or dot jpg...then lastly click the 'Img' button again...that's it...if still not sure...quote this mssg of mine...then u'll know how liao...
Originally posted by ^.^:okie let mi try 1st![]()
aiiya damn blur man!!..after clicked img liao then type where?..then dunnoe put wat [list] leh??..type in there??Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:wish ya luck...

yeah~!!!..posted liaoOriginally posted by HystericalDustdevil:
well...the pics are copyright protected...so...can't post here...![]()