Originally posted by kopiosatu:den who is hyori?![]()

thanks a lot 4 tellin me.....Originally posted by ^.^:lol i like kyoko fukada alot too~!!!![]()
i was onced a fan of speed too^_^..they are gd looking..n their songs are nice too^_^..hmm..yeah oso dunnoe whether abt boa's surgery is true anot..i went to a website b4..i seen alot of her younger photos..those were around 7yrs old to 12yrs old lor..she was tat gd looking when she was younger..too bad i cant post her pics her cuz i dunnoe hw!!
hope tat isnt true
u're welcome~!!!...hehe anione gt any more younger photos of boa anot huh??..cuz that pic i posted cnnt see leh..cuz wanna let u all noe hw she looked like when she was younger lor..cuz some of them sy she had plastic surgery mahOriginally posted by fujima4:thanks a lot 4 tellin me.....
SPeeD is da best....but i prefer Takako Uehara.i like Kyoko fukada too.luv her movie "God, give me more time".tat's my fave...Originally posted by fujima4:i like hiroko shimabukuro from SPEED...takako is oso pretty but hiroko look more kawaii...specially her sweet smile...i oso luv kyoko fukada....she is so pretty...i luv japanese stocks...kind of special...i have few of them...i heard boA got do some plastic surgery...my 1 of my korean frenz told me..izit true??but anyway she is so pretty n i cant believe she is onli 17...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm jap fashion is nice but i prefer kpop!![]()
Originally posted by ^.^:hehe so far i've seen worn jap clothes onli lordunnoe where gt sell korea clothes leh..u noe where gt sell anot huh..actually i quite lyk kpop oso de
Originally posted by Si|verGer:i prefer hyori more chio!![]()

erm dunnoe lehOriginally posted by chaicka:Guys and Gals, for chinese pop there is boxup.com, so for jpop or kpop any similar sites that offers lots of MP3s? Or even vip accounts? I am looking for boxup-similar for jpop and kpop.
same here..i like dat show alot tooOriginally posted by Aya182:SPeeD is da best....but i prefer Takako Uehara.i like Kyoko fukada too.luv her movie "God, give me more time".tat's my fave...
muahaha wah siao eh go to korea ah..muahaha..bt veri good lor..u gt chance to go sia..ya i noe heeren there gt mani clothes to sell but cant tell whether those are korea ones or wat lor..ya lor actually jpop n kpop quite the same lor..muahaha why u wanna buy clothes for mi iszit?Originally posted by eggyoke:actually kpop and jpop dun have much diff.... both places copy here and there mah... but if you really want to find where to buy kpop clothes.. it's either you go to korea to buy or there is some shops at heeren level 4 or 5.... i'll be going to korean next year.. if you want, can ask me![]()
eugene is the chioest among the members of S.E.SOriginally posted by eggyoke:yeah, i got lots of her pics... i think that eugene of S.E.S oso not bad...
yeah...kyoko fukada reali can act .... the movie she acted in "Friend" oso not bad....Originally posted by ^.^:same here..i like dat show alot too![]()
Originally posted by ^.^:muahaha wah siao eh go to korea ah..muahaha..bt veri good lor..u gt chance to go sia..ya i noe heeren there gt mani clothes to sell but cant tell whether those are korea ones or wat lor..ya lor actually jpop n kpop quite the same lor..muahaha why u wanna buy clothes for mi iszit?![]()
Originally posted by ^.^:eugene is the chioest among the members of S.E.S![]()
Friends? ey..sounds familliar leh..wats the chinese title ah?Originally posted by fujima4:yeah...kyoko fukada reali can act .... the movie she acted in "Friend" oso not bad....![]()
korean cd ahOriginally posted by eggyoke:do you know that there is a shop at far east 4th level or so selling a lot of korean CD? now S.E.S disbanded liao loh.... Shoo and Sea oso not bad mah.... all 3 are chio....
thats why i prefer jap clothesOriginally posted by eggyoke:you oso can go mah.... as long as you got money.... actually kpop and jpop not much diff lah... you can take some reference from those pics mah..... jpop are more cute and like to wear short skirts, long socks, etc... kpop are more feminine, ladylike... i not going to korea specially to buy clothes for you lah... i'm just doing you a favour... since i'm going there so i can lookout for you loh.... but you have to pay me $$$![]()
go korea dun need a lot of money mah... you got $700 can liao... join those tour loh...
Originally posted by ^.^:korean cd ahi dunnoe leh..i go there always see clothes n so on..no see whether gt korean cds anot lor..ya i know S.E.S disbanded liao..wat a pity
Originally posted by ^.^:thats why i prefer jap clothesno lah mi nvr ask u to buy clothes for mi..was juz jk nia...