tink u better go c a dcotor soon...Originally posted by sugardaddy:Me having sharp pain in the chest area for a numbers of time liao this few days. Yet to see a doctor... I afraid i am suffering from Heart attack. Think this is the sign.... Hmmmmmmmm.............
Originally posted by BufPuf:sweetie go see doc ah
early detection better
eeeeeeeeeeeeeee got diabetesOriginally posted by BufPuf:sweetie go see doc ah
early detection better
'Originally posted by sugardaddy:thanks........ how are you? Found a job liao bo? I thiink will go on Friday.....
say is easy lahOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Chi Cai take up 1 lor
expecting very high is it??Originally posted by BufPuf:say is easy lah
but nobody wan to hire me i also bo pian
Having sharp pain doesn't mean dat u r suffering from heart attack though it's one of the symptoms. If u r really suffering from heart attack, u wouldn't be here posting n forumingOriginally posted by sugardaddy:Me having sharp pain in the chest area for a numbers of time liao this few days. Yet to see a doctor... I afraid i am suffering from Heart attack. Think this is the sign.... Hmmmmmmmm.............
Originally posted by Master -_-:my advice is different...
see a cardiologist![]()
Originally posted by sugardaddy:Me having sharp pain in the chest area for a numbers of time liao this few days. Yet to see a doctor... I afraid i am suffering from Heart attack. Think this is the sign.... Hmmmmmmmm.............
u still haben see doc yet?Originally posted by sugardaddy:thanks for all your concern...i really felt warm here. Actually there are still alot of ppl out there caring for each other although we never met before.
Originally posted by sugardaddy:Not yet.... Maybe tomorrow. You found job liao bo?
Originally posted by sugardaddy:Me having sharp pain in the chest area for a numbers of time liao this few days. Yet to see a doctor... I afraid i am suffering from Heart attack. Think this is the sign.... Hmmmmmmmm.............