Japan is 21 meh? i thot 18...Originally posted by Syusaku:in japan, there's this big ceremony where any guy and gal coming to the adult age of 21 havta attend...basically these ppl would flock to the ceremonies where they will hear some crap, get to know some other strangers, go to have some drinks and later get laid by dunnowhos...
for my 21st bday, i only got 1 small cuppa bourbon...exams sux...
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:y muz we surely celebrate our 21th Birthday...
then normalli is chalet even nt buffet...
sometimes wonder who is the first person 2 start tis & made it a trend.
wat will u do or hav done on ur 21th birthday?
like so bored...ususally the same pattern & cost a bomb.
haiz...NS stupid time wasting period...
Originally posted by the Bear:My 21st was spent in the middle of nowhere, clad in army fatigues, being murdered by mosquitoes, on some insanely pointless military exercise.
At that time, I would have loved a shower, a shave, clean clothes and a soft bed.
I think it's common among guys....especially when they serving their NS b4 turning 21Originally posted by the Bear:My 21st was spent in the middle of nowhere, clad in army fatigues, being murdered by mosquitoes, on some insanely pointless military exercise.
At that time, I would have loved a shower, a shave, clean clothes and a soft bed.
Since u dun c any significance in birthdays but u have to remember someone's birthday.....Originally posted by Parka:Me don't see any significance in birthdays.
dnt b sadz...i nw oso NS wat.Originally posted by the Bear:My 21st was spent in the middle of nowhere, clad in army fatigues, being murdered by mosquitoes, on some insanely pointless military exercise.
wa...at least japan still got still happening ting,unlike sg...Originally posted by Syusaku:in japan, there's this big ceremony where any guy and gal coming to the adult age of 21 havta attend...basically these ppl would flock to the ceremonies where they will hear some crap, get to know some other strangers, go to have some drinks and later get laid by dunnowhos...
for my 21st bday, i only got 1 small cuppa bourbon...exams sux...
ya...though its the key 2 everyting bt i tink of the ting we already try doing liao.even we cant watch RA,we still watch porn...hahaOriginally posted by kohanson:21st is the key to adult mah..![]()
mi oso nt v keen in soccer...Originally posted by Transmission:hai ...
spent my previous year birthday watching world cup at a kopi tiam..
and most important thing is ...
i dun watch soccer...
now ..thats damm bore..
i always hate my birthday ...yucky,..![]()
wa...so shiok sia...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I did nothing spectacular for my 21st bday.. Some of my friends and I celebrated at a KTV with my fave cake.. tat's all..
Simple and sweet...
Partly becoz my bday lies in the lunar new year.. lolxx
so u plan 2 hav a party???Originally posted by Master -_-:next yr![]()
oh well...guess i shouldn't use the word hate.. too strong..Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:mi oso nt v keen in soccer...
dnt hate ur bday lah,it mark the day u born so muz b hapi abt it,juz tat sometings dnt turn out tat we expect
tot 18 can watch liaoOriginally posted by joe82:last time 21 yrs old then get to watch 1st RA movie... now leh... u want how much porn also can...
and now ppl kind of "grow up" or "mature" faster... so not much difference really...
but then, do celebrate it though... it's a milestone in life...