now restrict >= 21 yrs old.Originally posted by greyskymorning:tot 18 can watch liao
tats was my army time![]()
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:y muz we surely celebrate our 21th Birthday...
then normalli is chalet even nt buffet...
sometimes wonder who is the first person 2 start tis & made it a trend.
wat will u do or hav done on ur 21th birthday?
like so bored...ususally the same pattern & cost a bomb.
haiz...NS stupid time wasting period...
haha mi ord coming june 11 !Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:dnt b sadz...i nw oso NS wat.
however, i POP liao...nw v relax...
haiz...bt ORD seems far far away...still got 1 yr & 10 mths 2 go...
mine 8 more yrsOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:haha mi ord coming june 11 !
hurray !![]()
must be realli boring to u at ta time!!hahaaaaOriginally posted by Transmission:hai ...
spent my previous year birthday watching world cup at a kopi tiam..
and most important thing is ...
i dun watch soccer...
now ..thats damm bore..
i always hate my birthday ...yucky,..![]()
i ROD liao, now a reservist...going 4 incamp again in AugOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:haha mi ord coming june 11 !
hurray !![]()
Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:haha mi ord coming june 11 !
hurray !![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:mine 8 more yrs![]()
wa...so sad...Originally posted by greyskymorning:21 bird day??? many yrs ago, 4get liao, nvr celebate...tink i still OT tat day![]()
Originally posted by Transmission:oh well...guess i shouldn't use the word hate.. too strong..
hmm... think i am goin to treat my bday just like any other day ...where i am much happier~
wa...u seem v old,man...Originally posted by greyskymorning:tot 18 can watch liao
tats was my army time![]()
i prefer 11b... hate my pink icOriginally posted by eggyoke:i ORD dun how how long ago loh.... you keep on looking forward to that day.... soon it will come.... then you can dekit and get back your long lost pink IC... then go and slap your IC on the faces those that are still in NS... I tell you the feeling so shiok....![]()
i got 8 more years because i serve 2 years oredi mah!Originally posted by eggyoke:how come you 8 more years.... what did you sign on?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got 8 more years because i serve 2 years oredi mah!![]()
u PES C izit...envy dun need IPPTOriginally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:dnt b sadz...i nw oso NS wat.
however, i POP liao...nw v relax...
haiz...bt ORD seems far far away...still got 1 yr & 10 mths 2 go...
yea, much older than many of d others hereOriginally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:wa...u seem v old,man...
it change the age limit some time ago lo...
dun worry the army never 4get u, u still got 13yrs of incamp trg to goOriginally posted by kim_hwoarang:haha mi ord coming june 11 !
hurray !![]()
Originally posted by greyskymorning:u PES C izit...envy dun need IPPT
wow...u so clever sia...Originally posted by greyskymorning:u PES C izit...envy dun need IPPT
wa...tat means u sure got lots of chio friends loh.Originally posted by eggyoke:i spend my 21st brithday at kallang in-line skating rink... with gers of cos... then not long after i ganna for my N.S....
wa...tink u C2 rite???Originally posted by the Bear:don't envy those who are exempt.. i'd rather not have my bad back with a slipped disc.. it hurt like heck! and once in a while, it still hurts...
IPPT is a small price to pay for a healthy body...