u slowly wonder lah~!!Originally posted by millennium:>wonder when can I reach 8000 post<

animal ah... joho?Originally posted by windjammer:congrats!!!!
so which animal will be your next star????
will this be your next target???
got ang pow?Originally posted by www:gong xi gong xi.![]()
ang pow lehhhhhhhhh~Originally posted by Estee:gonq xi ni gong xi ni~~![]()
i know u alot of cum... donch f f ard hor, later get AidsOriginally posted by jOhO:8k big FFFFFFFFFFFFF lar?![]()
thot u torture a kitten just becos u wanna take its photo in the other thread???Originally posted by kopiosatu:animal ah... joho?![]()
I thought your salary hit 8K...............Originally posted by kopiosatu:yay! *clap clap*
kohanson where my ang pow???
silver where my ang powwwwwwwwwwwww????
u 2 still owe me from 7k!!!![]()
since when i famousssssssssssssssssssss???Originally posted by windjammer:thot u torture a kitten just becos u wanna take its photo in the other thread???
say liaoz... you are getting faamous by the day...![]()
ang pow?Originally posted by xian89:congrats kopi
8k salary??Originally posted by Dino888:I thought your salary hit 8K...............![]()
ok i get it liow i will be sure to pass it to u.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i know u alot of cum... donch f f ard hor, later get Aids
yah lor...low profile only in front of gals mah, rite???Originally posted by kopiosatu:since when i famousssssssssssssssssssss???
i so low profile leh
riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiite....Originally posted by jOhO:ok i get it liow i will be sure to pass it to u.
ehhhhhhh ppl supposed to be high profile infront of gals...Originally posted by windjammer:yah lor...low profile only in front of gals mah, rite???
heh that's the old method. the new method u'll find out soon enuff.Originally posted by kopiosatu:riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiite....
u planning to drop soap and ask me to ipck it up issit![]()
>slowly wonder when can I reach 8000 post<Originally posted by kopiosatu:u slowly wonder lah~!!![]()
not b4 i jam ur camera up ur ass!!Originally posted by jOhO:heh that's the old method. the new method u'll find out soon enuff.![]()
no wonder u so oldOriginally posted by millennium:>slowly wonder when can I reach 8000 post<