I tink U gals prefer guys who r mature, regardless of JC, Poly, ITE, Uni, Army, etc, etc... Well every1 have their own tastes...Originally posted by IamAngeline:Seriously I prefer Poly guys? Y?
Cos I find Poly guys tend to be more mature than those JCs~
What do u think?~
prob they more bengOriginally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:No special preference...But i feel that poly guys tend to be more fun-loving and sporting...dUn ask me y oso![]()
me prefer a virgin(gal)Originally posted by IamAngeline:Seriously I prefer Poly guys? Y?
Cos I find Poly guys tend to be more mature than those JCs~
What do u think?~
it is better tu dio them in BMT than in unit, small small thing oso sign xtra or wanna charge. istill owe them xtra duties when I RODOriginally posted by Initial`D:Heard frm frens tat JC guys always like to tekan poly ppl in BMT.. Sianz sia mi going NS soon dun know will tu dio those corky JC sgt or officers or not..
hey bro....not every poly dude is a beng lo....Originally posted by greyskymorning:prob they more beng![]()
how cum the jc ppl usually get to have a higher rank in the army??If i kena tekan...Originally posted by Initial`D:Heard frm frens tat JC guys always like to tekan poly ppl in BMT.. Sianz sia mi going NS soon dun know will tu dio those corky JC sgt or officers or not..
guan ni pi shi~~Originally posted by ChinpiraX:me prefer a virgin(gal)
are you one? IamAngeline?
or already......![]()
Okz, I dunno what some of you are thinking, but it is not the case that JC sgt or officers are cocky... I repeat, not the case.Originally posted by HystericalDustdevil:how cum the jc ppl usually get to have a higher rank in the army??If i kena tekan...the person will be serve a nice feast(fist) that night...
think pte sch depends they dun reli mix ard except with pte sch ppl..Originally posted by harryryan:what about guys from private schools n art colleges?![]()
not reli some jc guys r nice too some oso v easy to be bullied liek my younger brother i so worry 4 him...Originally posted by Initial`D:Heard frm frens tat JC guys always like to tekan poly ppl in BMT.. Sianz sia mi going NS soon dun know will tu dio those corky JC sgt or officers or not..
he quite big size... so its okay lah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:not reli some jc guys r nice too some oso v easy to be bullied liek my younger brother i so worry 4 him...![]()
The guy with 'Friends in bmt rape a girl while I watched it and teh her neh' storyOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:me prefer a virgin(gal)
are you one? IamAngeline?
or already......![]()
Yes, of course not all JC sgts or officers are like that, but it just happen that quite a number of us have experienced unjust treatment from this particular group of ppl.Originally posted by nefnuy:Okz, I dunno what some of you are thinking, but it is not the case that JC sgt or officers are cocky... I repeat, not the case.
Those who complain that they kana a lot of extras are most probably those CMI cases, those condamn cases. So if you wish to listen to comdamn cases, its up to you.
I think iamAngeline is referring to the outdoor 'jungle' training trip whereby instructors will go to some of the tents to steal part of or the whole rifle during the night. But if the instructors had failure to steal it and the recruit was awaken, then it's considered a failed 'assassination' and the rifle shld be returned to the recruit.
As for stealing of rifles, the instructors will do that or threaten to do that when the recruit sleeps. This is because the recruit is suppose to protect the rifle from the enemy. Although some idiots hide thier rifles like they're insane...
If you really love to do (fashion) design, then at that time you shld go to a local design sch to get a design diploma, then go overseas to complete your desired fashion design, instead of going thru the normal Jc-Uni path.
And yes I'm from JC. Why? Cos its the shortest way to Uni. Did I learn anything useful? No. Did I like it? If I'm in Hong Kong, I'll most probably be in fashion design.....
Still hope so... Doing management course now. Hopfully can take a private diploma and venture into fashion or advertising..Originally posted by wk77wk:If you really love to do (fashion) design, then at that time you shld go to a local design sch to get a design diploma, then go overseas to complete your desired fashion design, instead of going thru the normal Jc-Uni path.
If fashion design is really your dream, it's not too late to pursue it now since you are only 22.
hahahaOriginally posted by IamAngeline:guan ni pi shi~~
stupid~~![]()
/find ah ma get chooper~~
why are u so interested in others business??why don't u post ur experience here and share lo...Originally posted by ChinpiraX:hahaha
shared leh how u lost your first time?
ur feelings...
shiok or not?![]()
Interesting guy is our Mr.ChinpiraXOriginally posted by ChinpiraX:hahaha
shared leh how u lost your first time?
ur feelings...
shiok or not?![]()
yarite...heh...inteeeresting....sia...Originally posted by Werewolf:Interesting guy is our Mr.ChinpiraX![]()