Originally posted by www:den if i do go for outing...i oso make sure i dun wear red loh...heehee...
btw. since u are new here, i thought i let u know we discriminate ppl who wear [b]red.[/b]
Originally posted by TaDA:haha Hi people !!
i MIA too long liao !
haha. actually, we are absolutely fine with red. it's more of where you wear that colour and how you keep flashing it to the people around.Originally posted by RiNoA_11:den if i do go for outing...i oso make sure i dun wear red loh...heehee...![]()
Originally posted by www:wahahaha
haha. actually, we are absolutely fine with [b]red. it's more of where you wear that colour and how you keep flashing it to the people around.[/b]
Originally posted by TaDA:haha Hi people !!
i MIA too long liao !
hahaa. talk about getting mad, we should be the one!Originally posted by e|mo:wahahaha
he's gonna get real "mad" at this![]()
Originally posted by www:hahahaha
haha. actually, we are absolutely fine with [b]red. it's more of where you wear that colour and how you keep flashing it to the people around.[/b]
yoz hw r u? long time no c? busy with wad sia...Originally posted by TaDA:haha Hi people !!
i MIA too long liao !
when u msg him? last week or previous week, he was at JB neh... hahahaOriginally posted by www:hahaa. talk about getting mad, we should be the one!
absent from sentosa lar.
absent from outings lar.
sms him for soccer no reply lar.
ah... go JB bo jio!!Originally posted by e|mo:when u msg him? last week or previous week, he was at JB neh... hahaha
dats why he couldn't come for sentosa..
he go attend his relative's wedding leh.. jio you?Originally posted by www:ah... go JB bo jio!!