Why bother! They "zao geng" their problem,we guys have free show!!!Originally posted by candid:hi pple...did u guys notice the jc gals nowadays r wearing shortter and shorter skirts??
.i was on mrt that day then i saw this pjc gals wearing such a tiny skirts...dun really understand why they wanna alter their skirt so short!!![]()
Originally posted by Dorian-X:Why bother! They "zao geng" their problem,we guys have free show!!!![]()
Originally posted by candid:hi pple...did u guys notice the jc gals nowadays r wearing shortter and shorter skirts??
.i was on mrt that day then i saw this pjc gals wearing such a tiny skirts...dun really understand why they wanna alter their skirt so short!!![]()
Can let me see your upskirt picture?Originally posted by MooKu:
/me smacks Durian-X on the head
I [think] I am one of them okay.![]()
/me runs after Durian-X with a chopperOriginally posted by Dorian-X:Can let me see your upskirt picture?
DM no do anitink meh?Originally posted by candid:hi pple...did u guys notice the jc gals nowadays r wearing shortter and shorter skirts??
they do catch... not only dm..Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:DM no do anitink meh?![]()
tot ain't u guys more happy den ever? more to c mah!Originally posted by candid:hi pple...did u guys notice the jc gals nowadays r wearing shortter and shorter skirts??
no lar. most is short one. short as in not just above the knee, dear. it's short - waaaaaaay above the knee until when you look at the back view it's ugly. especially when the bag you carry "pulls" the skirt up.Originally posted by i_dUn_cArE:its not that jc gers want their skirts short, except for some extreme cases. the cutting of a jc skirt is totally different from most of the sec. sch skirts, therefore, many pple will have the misperception that we purposely wanted the skirt short, NO!!! its the cutting.
i never notice... hmmmm...Originally posted by candid:hi pple...did u guys notice the jc gals nowadays r wearing shortter and shorter skirts??
hmmmm i seriously need to consider if i shld start taking public transport again~!!!Originally posted by candid:speaking of that...i saw this sajc gal whose skirt quite short ...some more i think she knows it...coz she has to hold the hem of her skirt when she used a escalator.
i do admit gals look nice with good legs...but wat puzzled me is that y gals know they will zaogeng but still they alter their skirt so short??
haha..any views?
Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wear too short go sit in lecture theatre dangerous leh...
got diz xperience during 1 of my ICT...we was on d 3 tonner on d way to ex, a sbs bus was following us behind wif some jc gers sitting leg open @ the back. then come to a steep slope, can really c wat they wearing inside...Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm i seriously need to consider if i shld start taking public transport again~!!!![]()
dun worry lah, some of them got wear short insideOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:wear too short go sit in lecture theatre dangerous leh...
wow....windy,,,Originally posted by greyskymorning:got diz xperience during 1 of my ICT...we was on d 3 tonner on d way to ex, a sbs bus was following us behind wif some jc gers sitting leg open @ the back. then come to a steep slope, can really c wat they wearing inside...
ehhhhhh why reservists have all the fun????Originally posted by greyskymorning:got diz xperience during 1 of my ICT...we was on d 3 tonner on d way to ex, a sbs bus was following us behind wif some jc gers sitting leg open @ the back. then come to a steep slope, can really c wat they wearing inside...
too bad dnt tink u will hav the chance...Originally posted by kopiosatu:ehhhhhh why reservists have all the fun????![]()