mayb nowadays...they're trying to follow the jap school uniform??!!Originally posted by candid:hi pple...did u guys notice the jc gals nowadays r wearing shortter and shorter skirts??
.i was on mrt that day then i saw this pjc gals wearing such a tiny skirts...dun really understand why they wanna alter their skirt so short!!![]()
so that people like me will have more to seeOriginally posted by candid:hi pple...did u guys notice the jc gals nowadays r wearing shortter and shorter skirts??
.i was on mrt that day then i saw this pjc gals wearing such a tiny skirts...dun really understand why they wanna alter their skirt so short!!![]()
hahAx... guess sajc gers are known for their short skirts..Originally posted by candid:speaking of that...i saw this sajc gal whose skirt quite short ...some more i think she knows it...coz she has to hold the hem of her skirt when she used a escalator.
i do admit gals look nice with good legs...but wat puzzled me is that y gals know they will zaogeng but still they alter their skirt so short??
haha..any views?
hahax... i avoid taking escalators alsoOriginally posted by MooKu:no lar. most is short one. short as in not just above the knee, dear. it's short - waaaaaaay above the knee until when you look at the back view it's ugly. especially when the bag you carry "pulls" the skirt up.
i avoid walking in front of people at staircases...![]()
jc mostly dun have lahOriginally posted by greyskymorning:dun worry lah, some of them got wear short inside![]()
dun understand leh...Originally posted by greyskymorning:got diz xperience during 1 of my ICT...we was on d 3 tonner on d way to ex, a sbs bus was following us behind wif some jc gers sitting leg open @ the back. then come to a steep slope, can really c wat they wearing inside...
isit? they oso have a nice overhead bridge just outside their school...Originally posted by i_dUn_cArE:hahAx... guess sajc gers are known for their short skirts..
hoHo... how u know?Originally posted by lurker:isit? they oso have a nice overhead bridge just outside their school...
not all jcs have![]()
pass by sajc before mah...Originally posted by i_dUn_cArE:hoHo... how u know?
lOlx!![]()
nanyang jc also have overhead bridge...Originally posted by lurker:pass by sajc before mah...
i rem cjc and vjc oso have bridge![]()
Originally posted by naughtee:nanyang jc also have overhead bridge...![]()
Originally posted by candid:speaking of that...i saw this sajc gal whose skirt quite short ...some more i think she knows it...coz she has to hold the hem of her skirt when she used a escalator.
i do admit gals look nice with good legs...but wat puzzled me is that y gals know they will zaogeng but still they alter their skirt so short??
haha..any views?
Originally posted by MooKu:no lar. most is short one. short as in not just above the knee, dear. it's short - waaaaaaay above the knee until when you look at the back view it's ugly. especially when the bag you carry "pulls" the skirt up.
i avoid walking in front of people at staircases...![]()
hahaha...suggestion here...guys juz wear sleveless shirt lo...then funky pants...hahaha...Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:don wan jap uniform...later guys also must wear the long sleeve coat... so damn hot...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:tot ain't u guys more happy den ever? more to c mah!![]()
i've seened one so short that when she wore shorts insie, it was sticking out... at queensway shopping centre...Originally posted by greyskymorning:dun worry lah, some of them got wear short inside![]()