blue colour should be either catholic or meridian lor..Originally posted by Cool_boyz:i've seened one so short that when she wore shorts insie, it was sticking out... at queensway shopping centre...
light blue jc uni... dunno wad jc
Originally posted by candid:hi pple...well..if u go see www.sggirls.com u will find a pjc gal pic.she standing in a mrt cabin..well....thats wat i mean..go have a look.
She is wearing such tiny skirt and i have to say..i seen shorter ones from pjc!!
Originally posted by Guy23:eh quite ez 2 find mah juz choose singapore, school uniform and wa la u got it.. it in the 1st few pages..
not that short leh... only 1/2 way up the knee..Originally posted by candid:http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=33006
there u go!
Originally posted by SilentNSly:not that short leh... only 1/2 way up the knee..
If 2-3 inch shorter... then really nice![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:
/me smacks Durian-X on the head
I [think] I am one of them okay.![]()
hehe..me too.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm i seriously need to consider if i shld start taking public transport again~!!!![]()
some DM also dont care much de..haha.Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:DM no do anitink meh?![]()
Originally posted by spiral69:Maybe they just want to show off their newly bought panties.....![]()
like that u might as well say... dont wear skirt ?Originally posted by SilentNSly:not that short leh... only 1/2 way up the knee..
If 2-3 inch shorter... then really nice![]()
where u stay? maybe we should start going to your area and take transportOriginally posted by spiral69:wah school starts liao.....see until my eyes popping out liao ....got so many cho bus wearing short tight skirts ........love it man