saw this before..but she heng got shorts inside... but i dont know why her face still soOriginally posted by leexiancikevin:*wHooSh* wind blow..
i got a fren... is 30 but she go wear 28 one....then she still insist she is 28 only...Originally posted by Cool_boyz:sometimes can just pull n the whole thing falls
try to pull lor...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i got a fren... is 30 but she go wear 28 one....then she still insist she is 28 only...![]()
hey, dats outrage of modesty ! 9 months jailterm ! caning also ! hahahaOriginally posted by Cool_boyz:try to pull lor...
i try before... n she nv wear panty
Of course will pai sey mah.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:saw this before..but she heng got shorts inside... but i dont know why her face still so![]()
how i wish the boys will wear tighter shortsOriginally posted by whiteillum:spare a tot for teachers pls... male ones especiallyhow am i gona concentrate on teaching??
we teachers haf dress code lah.. dun wanna get blackmark lor...Originally posted by Doenitz:How about teachers who wear sexy?
a warm welcome to ya yeah by wendy81... lucky i haf pigs trotters and so i dun wear short skirtsOriginally posted by T-711:Hihi I am new around here. Ya i noticed that alot of jc gers are wearing short skirts.
haha. Guys do appreciate those who got nice legs. Not all go for zao geng. Nice smooth legs sometimes are enough to beef up a guy.![]()
I don't think those gers wear shorts underneath. if they do, it will show thr their "big skirts".
Its a joy every morning to pass by Clementi Ite to see nice babes in short skirts.
hahaha![]()
maybe they r relief teachers?Originally posted by wendy81:we teachers haf dress code lah.. dun wanna get blackmark lor...
still i seen teachers in a sch in pasir ris area wif spaghetti straps and some in tubes... dunno wat the sch is doing sia.. bth them![]()
they aint... =) i am posted to tt sch... damn pathetic sia...Originally posted by truepeacefulger:maybe they r relief teachers?
ehh.. u muz believe me.. even now some gals saying i am fat fat one..Originally posted by T-711:hey hey thx for the welcome.
judging from the msgs u post, dun think u have pig trotters huh...
maybe in the soup u drink~~![]()
guess on lah... theres more than this lah...Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Haha... Izzit ?
There only a few sec sch in pasir ris...
Hai sing?
Loyang?
Greenview?
Coral sec?
No wor!!! Ite gals mostly also wear short inside de!!!Originally posted by monnie:http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=33006
her skirt ish pretty short liao la.. what ull still wan! wan see go ask her can pull up till u see anot la..
i think tat jc gal normally will wear shorts inside la..
they alway gotta go hall then sit on e floor, they use their brain 1 ok.. those who dun wear are neither cheap or really wanna show their new pantie..
ite gals also wear short skirt leh.. i saw a few chio 1 wearing, their not those sporty like jc but got those ah lian looks.. it pretty cute also. u guys shd not juz place ur view juz on jc gals.
btw, i think tat ite gals tend not to wear shorts inside!
So guys! ull noe what to do..![]()
wat abt Pasir ris sec? Pasir ris crest sec?Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Haha... Izzit ?
There only a few sec sch in pasir ris...
Hai sing?
Loyang?
Greenview?
Coral sec?
ahahha!! guess on... pasir ris sec is in tampines horOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:wat abt Pasir ris sec? Pasir ris crest sec?![]()
err izzit?Originally posted by wendy81:ahahha!! guess on... pasir ris sec is in tampines hor![]()
y lose blood?Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:No wor!!! Ite gals mostly also wear short inside de!!!
if dont wear i alreadi ... lost alot of blood by now!!!![]()