if no wear .. short insideOriginally posted by Cool_boyz:y lose blood?
then better standby some haemostats and dial 995...Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:if no wear .. short inside
see liao high blood pressure
sure nose bleed mah!!![]()
no laOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:err izzit?
i tgt is in between tamp n pasir ris???
hmmm.. okieOriginally posted by wendy81:no la![]()
hmm.. rem to haf lotta bloodssssssssOriginally posted by chunyong:then better standby some haemostats and dial 995...
lucky me was not eating or drinking anything while i look at the pics... so DISGUSTING! next time show hairless one can or not?Originally posted by larren:2 me + my opinions, girls wearing short skirts is bcos it is easy & convenient 4 them when they go toilet especially to peeeeee.....when they feel very urgent. Cos short skirt allow them to pull thier cute little panties & not afraid of getting thier skirt wet....
Here is the website to see how jap gers wearing short skirts to do thier pee pee in the toilet squats........http://www.9cc.net/toilet/![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:lucky me was not eating or drinking anything while i look at the pics... so DISGUSTING! next time show hairless one can or not?![]()

y ya guys think that way?Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:
Huh!??Originally posted by tube_gal:y ya guys think that way?
i wear as it is more cooling
Originally posted by wendy81:lucky me was not eating or drinking anything while i look at the pics... so DISGUSTING! next time show hairless one can or not?![]()
maybe lorOriginally posted by SumOne:Of course will pai sey mah.
Got ppl look up her skirt.
ya lor...those young n chio relief teacher..very time wear until damn sexy one...Originally posted by truepeacefulger:maybe they r relief teachers?
Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:mini skirt lor
Huh!??
i was replyin to this le ..tube gal
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by wendy81:
lucky me was not eating or drinking anything while i look at the pics... so DISGUSTING! [b]next time show hairless one can or not?
... u wear wat to make it more coolin?[/b]
I have to say very nice linkOriginally posted by larren:2 me + my opinions, girls wearing short skirts is bcos it is easy & convenient 4 them when they go toilet especially to peeeeee.....when they feel very urgent. Cos short skirt allow them to pull thier cute little panties & not afraid of getting thier skirt wet....
Here is the website to see how jap gers wearing short skirts to do thier pee pee in the toilet squats........http://www.9cc.net/toilet/![]()
Originally posted by candid:hi pple...did u guys notice the jc gals nowadays r wearing shortter and shorter skirts??
.i was on mrt that day then i saw this pjc gals wearing such a tiny skirts...dun really understand why they wanna alter their skirt so short!!![]()
???? u look away liao ..then she block..aye?strange lahz..Originally posted by ernestantan:i was in the cafeteria today admiring this chio jap gal in mini skirt from the table diagonally in front of mine (2m away).
then suddenly she uncrossed her legs and sat like a boy with her legs slightly spread
didnt mean to see her zhao geng... as soon i was about to look away she put her hands down and blocked the view![]()
dont be so bad ma...they also wanna look good like those...chiobu .Originally posted by jpgnfX:lol.. chiobu wear mini mian kin.. can kua kua bio bio..
but got some bhb pu bors.. bui bui still wear mini.. jiang pig trotters