just a coincidence that she blocked the view when i was about to look away... doubt she knew i was lookingOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:???? u look away liao ..then she block..aye?strange lahz..![]()
trueOriginally posted by devilgirl_:[color=darkblue]aIyO yoU aL duNo dE..wEar sHorT skIRtZ nOrt oNly coOl..sUM-MoRe s'PorE thIS kInd oF weATheR wEAr sHo loNg.. thINk wAt..gO skU iSh gOiNg tO bALL liddAt aHz
..aNd oN giRLz "zAo geng" hOrX..bOYZ dUn sO "bIan tAi" LorX!
wah.... wah.....Originally posted by devilgirl_:[color=darkblue]aIyO yoU aL duNo dE..wEar sHorT skIRtZ nOrt oNly coOl..sUM-MoRe s'PorE thIS kInd oF weATheR wEAr sHo loNg.. thINk wAt..gO skU iSh gOiNg tO bALL liddAt aHz
..aNd oN giRLz "zAo geng" hOrX..bOYZ dUn sO "bIan tAi" LorX!
will have to make a visit to amk hehheheOriginally posted by amkta|z|:but actuali nowadays sec skul gers de skirt some also very short... i in amk central everytime see mayflower girls de skirt short short wan..some very chio lor..![]()
show up?Originally posted by Nova9:Lol~ maybe i think the want to show up or they want to bet who more sexy in school...
u nv noeOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:see who more daring isit.. haha now a days...![]()
Originally posted by bizzid1984.:one word to describe them..... SLUT... but we guys love it dun we?
Wah piang, the way you said makes me nose bleed man....Originally posted by MooKu:no lar. most is short one. short as in not just above the knee, dear. it's short - waaaaaaay above the knee until when you look at the back view it's ugly. especially when the bag you carry "pulls" the skirt up.
i avoid walking in front of people at staircases...![]()
remember dun bleed to much horOriginally posted by TaDA:Wah piang, the way you said makes me nose bleed man....![]()
Originally posted by bizzid1984.:one word to describe them..... SLUT... but we guys love it dun we?
huh??? no police report after that meh.Originally posted by iori8888:Reminds me of opposite my school... 1 poor convent girl's underwear got pulled down by my school's guys... nobody dare to help cause they got so many people... they were holding her tight... she can't run or what... standing down there crying while the underwear just got pulled down just like that in public outside her school...
ya argee with u...the guy no balls..so many bully 1 girl..OMG..this kinda guy...go eat shit betterOriginally posted by Nova9:wow~ how can guyz pull down galz underwear~??? does that guyz not feel shame at all? Lol~ but i'm really sorry for that poor gal, why that guy bully her like that? doesn't he feel sorry for that gal?
respect for galz,man....that the rule for real MaN~!
The girl where got dare... people walk pass also don't dare to do anything liao... just stand far and watch...Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:huh??? no police report after that meh.![]()
Originally posted by iori8888:Reminds me of opposite my school... 1 poor convent girl's underwear got pulled down by my school's guys... nobody dare to help cause they got so many people... they were holding her tight... she can't run or what... standing down there crying while the underwear just got pulled down just like that in public outside her school...