Gals like guy to be more understanding, caring, romantic, secure, faithful and etc.......Originally posted by pHenOmiNium:hey peepz.. how to woo a gal?? need tips frm u experts!![]()
Wa... seems like you beri the experienced and analysis is quite good leh.. Either you are a Sensitive NEw Age Guy, or you are a buaya.. kekeke *j/k*Originally posted by ns.men:Gals like guy to be more understanding, caring, romantic, secure, faithful and etc.......try to get close to her first before you tell her that you like her.
call her everyday, but not every moment cause she might feel like she don't have any freedom. sms her in the morning and night. try to let her feel that you can be trusted, but you have to do your parts to be trusted.meet her to catch a movie, dinner and shopping as most of the gals like shopping. love needs to build up slowly, you can't rush it. as you build up along, see whether the both of you match or not. if you guys not really match, then remains as a friend or best friend. [BEING LOVE IS FORTUNATE, LOVING SOMEONE IS PAINFUL]
Good Luck in your love life.
Originally posted by ns.men:Gals like guy to be more understanding, caring, romantic, secure, faithful and etc.......try to get close to her first before you tell her that you like her.
call her everyday, but not every moment cause she might feel like she don't have any freedom. sms her in the morning and night. try to let her feel that you can be trusted, but you have to do your parts to be trusted.meet her to catch a movie, dinner and shopping as most of the gals like shopping. love needs to build up slowly, you can't rush it. as you build up along, see whether the both of you match or not. if you guys not really match, then remains as a friend or best friend. [BEING LOVE IS FORTUNATE, LOVING SOMEONE IS PAINFUL]
Not bad huhOriginally posted by ns.men:Gals like guy to be more understanding, caring, romantic, secure, faithful and etc.......try to get close to her first before you tell her that you like her.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:do a sliding tackle on her![]()
hmmm provided he is going after an indian?Originally posted by skeujin:for more tips, watch indian movies. dancing n singing around a coconut tree works wonders....![]()
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Not bad huh
Well...dun have to call everyday though...can be kinda irritating![]()
Originally posted by AhAn:i dun woo gals liao..sick of it..cos gals turn off when i say i in ite.. sianz
Meet ah...unless dat person is yr gfOriginally posted by boy in blues:den meet everyday how?
U told them upon the 1st time izzit?Originally posted by AhAn:i dun woo gals liao..sick of it..cos gals turn off when i say i in ite.. sianz
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:U told them upon the 1st time izzit?![]()
LoL! yeah man!Originally posted by boy in blues:those aint gals..dey r goldiggin trolls..
huh? when they ask me i studyin or wat..i told them i in ite now lor..Originally posted by elmoloveyou:U told them upon the 1st time izzit?![]()
Hey... What I was about to suggest... How come you can read my mind....??Originally posted by harryryan:u hide in one dark corner n remain absolutely quiet than when they about to reach than u jump out n give them a big WoooOO0000ooo!!!
Ric Flair style.....
i wrestling fan also mah....Wooo000ooooOOOO.....Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey... What I was about to suggest... How come you can read my mind....??![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey... What I was about to suggest... How come you can read my mind....??![]()
Originally posted by pHenOmiNium:hey peepz.. how to woo a gal?? need tips frm u experts!![]()