yes i do have this experience with my gf. we share what we wants, so that the answer i get from her.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa... seems like you beri the experienced and analysis is quite good leh.. Either you are a Sensitive NEw Age Guy, or you are a buaya.. kekeke *j/k*![]()
maybe that's what you think boy. even it's priceless, but it works. why not we ask every gals? come to my new topics and we will know...Originally posted by boy in blues:priceless!
*takes out notebook n scribbles furiously*
yes i do agree in your points....Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Not bad huh
Well...dun have to call everyday though...can be kinda irritating![]()
Originally posted by asharae:egg..
your reply like so similiar to one of the posts in "how to get a girl Handphone number" hehehe
Well, try to get her contact number, and message her probably twice a dayLast time had a gf, got one same guy msg her everyday until I buay tahan lol. But got a feeling that guy most probably loves her more than I do.
Go shopping with her, be a walking ATM...Originally posted by pHenOmiNium:hey peepz.. how to woo a gal?? need tips frm u experts!![]()