paper cannot wrap fire!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:GWAHAhaHAhahaHAHAHAHAHA.........
my true colour is coming out...............![]()
u got one from EteL liow..Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:dun have threads la mi...........
i want it especially from u!![]()
GWAHhaHAAHahAHHAha~~~........Originally posted by EteL:di.. i open onefor u lol
Originally posted by EteL:fwah
GWAHAHAHhahahaHAHAAHHA......Originally posted by jOhO:paper cannot wrap fire!![]()
happee like FFFF rite?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:![]()
where isit?????Originally posted by jOhO:u got one from EteL liow..
lucky boy.
STILL none for me leh... haiz.
?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:GWAHAHAHhahahaHAHAAHHA......
direct translation from english to chinese......................
win liao lor
1 F i know the meaning.......but 4 Fs???Originally posted by jOhO:happee like FFFF rite?![]()
the paper cannot wrap fire thing joho said lor...Originally posted by EteL:?
but wrap what?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:the paper cannot wrap fire thing joho said lor...
means x4 of thepower lor.Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:1 F i know the meaning.......but 4 Fs???![]()
Originally posted by EteL:but wrap what?
lol zhi shi bao bu zhu huoOriginally posted by jOhO:
it's a chinese saying....
yeahhhh.. that's the one.Originally posted by EteL:lol zhi shi bao bu zhu huo
hahaha..Originally posted by jOhO:yeahhhh.. that's the one.![]()
u got auto-reply using "ahahah" or something ar?Originally posted by EteL:hahaha..
dun have wor.. but u people are too fastr! i headache le~!Originally posted by jOhO:u got auto-reply using "ahahah" or something ar?![]()
hahahahahOriginally posted by EteL:dun have wor.. but u people are too fastr! i headache le~!
wat time is my joho gonna sleep??Originally posted by jOhO:u got auto-reply using "ahahah" or something ar?![]()
eheh u'll get used to it.. this time of the nite is damn shiok. instant one. other times are too slow liow.Originally posted by EteL:dun have wor.. but u people are too fastr! i headache le~!
ya this is really fast!Originally posted by jOhO:eheh u'll get used to it.. this time of the nite is damn shiok. instant one. other times are too slow liow.![]()
oh....makes sense hor..Originally posted by jOhO:means x4 of thepower lor.![]()
eheh smart boi!!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:oh....makes sense hor..![]()