i am heheOriginally posted by jOhO:EteL, do u use the 50 newest topics link on the left?
in situations like these, that's ur best friend.![]()
nite is the time..........Originally posted by jOhO:eheh u'll get used to it.. this time of the nite is damn shiok. instant one. other times are too slow liow.![]()
pengz.. gaining posts... for whatOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:nite is the time..........
for gaining postS!
hahaha well i haven't crapped this late into the nite for a long time liow.Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:nite is the time..........
for gaining postS!
Originally posted by jOhO:eheh smart boi!!![]()
seeeeee ur posts alot.....Originally posted by EteL:pengz.. gaining posts... for what
sunday leh~~Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:![]()
no work later??
dun mind mi askign hwo is anson?Originally posted by jOhO:hahaha well i haven't crapped this late into the nite for a long time liow.
actually these few days i posting quite little. can tell becos anson is catching up to me!!![]()
hur hur~.....Originally posted by jOhO:hahaha well i haven't crapped this late into the nite for a long time liow.
actually these few days i posting quite little. can tell becos anson is catching up to me!!![]()
another forummer, his post is just a few hundred less than me.Originally posted by EteL:dun mind mi askign hwo is anson?
oh... wanan catch up with u ah lolOriginally posted by jOhO:another forummer, his post is just a few hundred less than me.
hur hur~~.......Originally posted by jOhO:sunday leh~~
not working today... but have quite a long day. SHOULD be sleeping but.. aiyah u know lar.![]()
yeah i KNOW his hot on me (sexy) tail!~~Originally posted by EteL:oh... wanan catch up with u ah lol
hahhaahah.......Originally posted by EteL:dun mind mi askign hwo is anson?
yeah another very eligible bachelor~~Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:hahhaahah.......
if im not wrong....
is kohanson.................
do look out for him~
etel cannnnnn oso catch up wif joho ma.............Originally posted by EteL:oh... wanan catch up with u ah lol
im there! lolOriginally posted by jOhO:yeah i KNOW his hot on me (sexy) tail!~~
btw got time dun forget to check out my forum hor~~![]()
whoo steady. thanx for the support~~Originally posted by EteL:im there! lol
u will never fail to advertise 1 hor...........Originally posted by jOhO:yeah i KNOW his hot on me (sexy) tail!~~
btw got time dun forget to check out my forum hor~~![]()
another???Originally posted by jOhO:yeah another very eligible bachelor~~![]()
of course!! i post there for all to enjoy!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:u will never fail to advertise 1 hor...........
say ppl steady y no support my forum?!?!Originally posted by jOhO:whoo steady. thanx for the support~~![]()
just left oneOriginally posted by jOhO:of course!! i post there for all to enjoy!![]()
u got visit boh? how come like never notice ur comments there one leh..![]()
where??Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:say ppl steady y no support my forum?!?!![]()
hur hur hur~~~..........Originally posted by jOhO:of course!! i post there for all to enjoy!![]()
u got visit boh? how come like never notice ur comments there one leh..![]()