Originally posted by sunny6110:Gers always welcome for outings de... kekeke![]()
oh okok... thanks!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah no lah, so many people here...
one of the moderators is fire|ce...
and there are moderators for different forums.
you can post your webpage here...
do check 'your mailbox' once in a while, coz it doesn't have any notification when someone sends to a private msg (pm)
left side of the pageOriginally posted by EteL:oh okok... thanks!
my webby is http://www.simplyetel.com eh... and that "your mailbox" where izit?
hahahah, ok...Originally posted by EteL:oh i saw i saw!! thanks so much!!! ^_^ .. eh late liao.. dun download the songs in my webby ok hahaha
oh karaoke!!! steady!! anyway u can post on the right of my webby lol... thats cool eh..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah, ok...
anyway regarding the outings... u can find the topics posted up all over sgforums...
just depending on which one u wanna go, i think upcoming there's a karaoke outing...
and on tuesday, an outing to Illusion...
and usually on saturdays we have sentosa outings![]()
i saw updates going onOriginally posted by EteL:oh karaoke!!! steady!! anyway u can post on the right of my webby lol... thats cool eh..
tonight the server consider fast liao loh...Originally posted by EteL:u guys always chat here one ah.. this is interesting
BuayaaaaaOriginally posted by sunny6110:Gers always welcome for outings de... kekeke![]()
hahaaahaOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:Buayaaaaa![]()
yeah man, click and the results come out, not bad lehhh...Originally posted by EteL:but i think this is consider fast liao? hahaha okok im slow
Yes Teee cherrrrOriginally posted by kopiosatu:btw, use the 50 newwest topics button, very useful
or if there's any particular thread u are involved in, but its not in the top 50... use 'my topics'
dun liddat lehhhhhhhhh~Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Yes Teee cherrrr![]()
Wa liew... how come me not informed when me say me newbie leh..? maybe me not ger lar... dat's way... buayayayayayaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah, ok...
anyway regarding the outings... u can find the topics posted up all over sgforums...
just depending on which one u wanna go, i think upcoming there's a karaoke outing...
and on tuesday, an outing to Illusion...
and usually on saturdays we have sentosa outings![]()
ok im too slow here.. lol.. i prefer to chat in my webby no nitta refresh de.. hahahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:yeah man, click and the results come out, not bad lehhh...
we have an irc channel to
#sgforums
the regulars are there, parking![]()
heheOriginally posted by EteL:hahaaaha
u newbie meh?????Originally posted by sunny6110:Wa liew... how come me not informed when me say me newbie leh..? maybe me not ger lar... dat's way... buayayayayaya
siao liaoOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:kopiiiiiiiii
i found u~~~~~~~![]()