can i............Originally posted by kopiosatu:so fast got brudder liao![]()
u go find ur bf lahOriginally posted by jOhO:go sleep lar!
WEAK~
Originally posted by jOhO:go sleep lar!
WEAK~
/me get ready shotgunOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:thankssssssss for ur introo hor............................![]()
/me gets prepared to buaya...........
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:can i............
dun be her .............
brother onli???????
GWAHHAHAhaHAhahaHAhaHAHAhahahAHAHAHAhaHAhaAH![]()
CALL HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:8k posts technic
i wonder when i will reach 2000
*lub chin*
*raise eyebrow*![]()
eh eh eh ur blood let www drink issitOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:CALL HER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
and where's urs?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u go find ur bf lah![]()
who the hell is thatOriginally posted by jOhO:hey who's etel?
reminds me of jughead! ehhe
but that one is ethel...
Originally posted by EteL:ah nvm
im a new member here.....Originally posted by kopiosatu:who the hell is that
GWAhHHAAHHAHAHAhahahaHAAHOriginally posted by jOhO:hey who's etel?
reminds me of jughead! ehhe
but that one is ethel...
u dun say anything no one gonna call u dumb.Originally posted by kopiosatu:who the hell is that
she did not throw herself at me u piece of shit~!!!!!Originally posted by jOhO:and where's urs?
since u lost interest in sec school gals throwing themselves on u.. the rest is history.![]()
eh, steal my lineOriginally posted by jOhO:u dun say anything no one gonna call u dumb.
try shooting me.........................Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me get ready shotgun![]()
ehhe yeah man.. i LOVE archie and his friends... damn funnee.~~~Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:GWAhHHAAHHAHAHAhahahaHAAH
the girl crazy abt jughead isit.......!!
that's a gay cartoonOriginally posted by jOhO:ehhe yeah man.. i LOVE archie and his friends... damn funnee.~~~![]()
i oso dowan to start another yandao thread, WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:try shooting me.........................
i dowan to create another call her thread...........................![]()
haha just becos u dun read it u think it's gay.Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's a gay cartoon![]()
yes yes, i know, i was tokking abt ethelOriginally posted by EteL:im a new member here.....
jealous isit?Originally posted by kopiosatu:she did not throw herself at me u piece of shit~!!!!!
i'm not gay, like u, boyboy, anfuni, stefan, hahahahahahha![]()
hey lend mi the comics man!!Originally posted by jOhO:ehhe yeah man.. i LOVE archie and his friends... damn funnee.~~~![]()
yeah rite.. that was MY line in the first place.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh, steal my line