wahahahahahahahah~!Originally posted by jOhO:haha just becos u dun read it u think it's gay.
BAH... childish banter from u -as usual-![]()
eheh dunno all go where liow.. most of the in australia.Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:hey lend mi the comics man!!
siao sibooooooooo~Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:jealous isit?![]()
u and ur nonsense........Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's a gay cartoon![]()
really meh??? i used it in forums firstOriginally posted by jOhO:yeah rite.. that was MY line in the first place.
shameless copycat!![]()
wat's that?Originally posted by EteL:
try it!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i oso dowan to start another yandao thread, WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA![]()
listenOriginally posted by jOhO:wat's that?
btw u just joined? nov leh. a while liow.
no way~~~~~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:really meh??? i used it in forums first
hahahahahahahahahahah~!![]()
together with your playboy mags?Originally posted by jOhO:eheh dunno all go where liow.. most of the in australia.
go sunny bookshop, there a lot!![]()
must not be tempted~!!!!!!!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:try it!![]()
orh ok.. gimme a sec.. on the phone now.Originally posted by EteL:listen
where isit??Originally posted by jOhO:eheh dunno all go where liow.. most of the in australia.
go sunny bookshop, there a lot!![]()
wahahahahahahahahahaahahhahah~!!Originally posted by jOhO:no way~~~~~~![]()
*ahem*Originally posted by jOhO:orh ok.. gimme a sec.. on the phone now.![]()
far east plaza.Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:where isit??![]()
actually, hustler is better.Originally posted by kopiosatu:together with your playboy mags?
duun bluff!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:siao sibooooooooo~![]()
being uncle agony lar.Originally posted by kopiosatu:*ahem*![]()
oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh~Originally posted by jOhO:actually, hustler is better.![]()
yes yes i am jealous... i actually love u allOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:duun bluff!!![]()
TRY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:must not be tempted~!!!!!!!
uncle agony ahahahhaOriginally posted by jOhO:being uncle agony lar.
u might need my services one day too.. WHEN u decide to call her!!![]()