he MIA liao.....................Originally posted by EteL:oh where is he? lol.. missing le
nite man~~!!!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:hur hur hur~~
end of crapping session for mi............
i go koonz liao bye bye da jie..........
bye kopiiiiii and joho~~~~![]()
didi sleep wellOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:he MIA liao.....................
MIA = missing in action......
that's a bloody sad song. have u seen the korean mtv.Originally posted by EteL:dun puke i'll be happy!
thankew~~~Originally posted by EteL:didi sleep well
ya sad song! i like!Originally posted by jOhO:that's a bloody sad song. have u seen the korean mtv.
sigh.... such love.![]()
didi i also wanna bath lolOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:thankew~~~
mi go bath first........
will be back to crap a little longer ......
wait for mi hor!!
hehe.. i listened to it liow. u have a nice voice.Originally posted by EteL:ya sad song! i like!
no niceno nice.. just wan u guys to listen to the song.. that song niceOriginally posted by jOhO:hehe.. i listened to it liow. u have a nice voice.![]()
eh ?i go see!Originally posted by jOhO:hey EteL i opened a thread for u leh~~
got time go browse my forum too!! ehhehe the link is in my signature.Originally posted by EteL:eh ?i go see!
im there now!!!Originally posted by jOhO:got time go browse my forum too!! ehhehe the link is in my signature.![]()
bath together??Originally posted by EteL:didi i also wanna bath lol
oh my didi lol.. ok la i go bathe now.. later come back crapOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:bath together??![]()
hm...........Originally posted by jOhO:hey EteL i opened a thread for u leh~~
aiyoh u want thread AGAIN? ahhaha so many threads in ur honour.Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:hm...........
how come i in forums so long u neber open thread for mi before huh........![]()
FWAHAHAHAhahhahaOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:bath together??![]()
hur hur hur~!!Originally posted by EteL:oh my didi lol.. ok la i go bathe now.. later come back crap
eh... hahaha im honoured?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:hur hur hur~!!![]()
dun have threads la mi...........Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh u want thread AGAIN? ahhaha so many threads in ur honour.
none in mine!![]()
di.. i open onefor u lolOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:dun have threads la mi...........
i want it especially from u!![]()
GWAHAhaHAhahaHAHAHAHAHA.........Originally posted by jOhO:FWAHAHAHAhahhaha
now i know.. deep down there's a wolf.![]()
fwahOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:GWAHAhaHAhahaHAHAHAHAHA.........
my true colour is coming out...............![]()
honoured for??Originally posted by EteL:eh... hahaha im honoured?