Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
gal?Originally posted by EteL:
wat scandal? she and i lesbians?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:sCANNNNNNNNNDALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL~
AHEM AHEM AHEM AHEM!!
les? hwhahah.. pls laOriginally posted by jOhO:wat scandal? she and i lesbians?![]()
hhahaOriginally posted by EteL:les? hwhahah.. pls la
oh no ! u are a guy? hahahahahahahaOriginally posted by jOhO:hhaha
still wondering why u call me gal.![]()
fwahahhahah.. alamak...Originally posted by EteL:oh no ! u are a guy? hahahahahahaha![]()
oh no! so im talking to two guys! hahaOriginally posted by jOhO:fwahahhahah.. alamak...
okok i guess it must be that time of the nite.![]()
hehe not uncommon lar. mostly guys will talk to gals and gals will talk to guys.Originally posted by EteL:oh no! so im talking to two guys! haha
i tot u gal ma =xOriginally posted by jOhO:hehe not uncommon lar. mostly guys will talk to gals and gals will talk to guys.![]()
hehhe well i guess if u weren't new u would have known.. heheOriginally posted by EteL:i tot u gal ma =x
ya sign up quite long ago but never post anything.. till today.. was kinda boredOriginally posted by jOhO:hehhe well i guess if u weren't new u would have known.. hehe
think must be u read something stupid like i wanted to get my bf to beat kopi up. just full on crapping hehhe![]()
looks like u'll be back.Originally posted by EteL:ya sign up quite long ago but never post anything.. till today.. was kinda bored
i willOriginally posted by jOhO:looks like u'll be back.![]()
after a while u'll get used to it. actually u dun seem that confused leh. not bad liow u seem to be "keeping up"Originally posted by EteL:i willbut then too confusing haha
i dun think so lol.. im here concentrating.. normally i multitask hheOriginally posted by jOhO:after a while u'll get used to it. actually u dun seem that confused leh. not bad liow u seem to be "keeping up"![]()
ehehhe well at the moment i'm only doing this.. just now was chatting on msn and on phone.. so was a little slower.Originally posted by EteL:i dun think so lol.. im here concentrating.. normally i multitask hhe
uwere faast! anywya im going of le.. bathe hehehe cya!Originally posted by jOhO:ehehhe well at the moment i'm only doing this.. just now was chatting on msn and on phone.. so was a little slower.![]()
ahaha ok.. smell good for kopi!! =XXXXOriginally posted by EteL:uwere faast! anywya im going of le.. bathe hehehe cya!
lol cya!Originally posted by jOhO:ahaha ok.. smell good for kopi!! =XXXX
eheh ok then i might sleep too.. no one to crap with liowOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:mr joho.........
time for my sleep liao....
nitezz cYA~![]()