if u like blink182...i m sure u will like Good charlotte.....i luv their songs girls and boys n anthem ....Originally posted by fujima4:at the moment, i like "I'm wif u" by Avril lavigne.....but i stil like Adam's song by Blink 182....nice song although it is kind of old....
luv linkin park, blink 182,system of down, avril n jimmy eat world....n some jp songs...."not gonna get us" is also nice.....luv tat song..
nice song at the moment ah....."unwell" by match box 20 n "running" by no doubt oso nice....
yap....i luv Good Charlotte,,,Originally posted by Aya182:if u like blink182...i m sure u will like Good charlotte.....i luv their songs girls and boys n anthem ....
i luv Sadame n Exdream too ...did u watch X 1999 series??Originally posted by fujima4:My fav song at the moment:
Sweetness (Jimmy eat world)
Complicated (avril)
Ex dream n sadame (X 1999)....tis is 1 of japanese cartoon (manga)'s opening song....
Fly high (Ayumi)
Long way home (SPeeD)...stil my fav..
Faint n breakin the habits (Linkin Park)![]()
....n many more ......

SO WAT??...y dun u try n b a singer ... i think peop might onli throw eggs, tomato n mayb dog shit at u....Originally posted by Mazohyst:all these bands totally suck. avril is a poser wannabe, jimmy eat world are no talent losers, linkin park are just...... crap. blink used to be good, but their new album sucks because its mainstream.
well some1 is juz jealous....he is juz jealous cuz blink,linkin park or wat ever band he insult is famous.....he juz cant accept the fact tat they can actuali sing....n the fact they r cute too....Originally posted by Mazohyst:oh i forgot to say tht good charlotte sucks ass too.![]()
hahaha... stupid fangirl. is tht y u like them? because they're cute? god if i looked like mark hoppus id think my gf would leave me.. all those bands are famous because they sold out and played their music for retarded little wannabes like you. like how hard is it to play a linkin park song? it takes 10 mins to learn them cuz its so easy... I insult famous bands, because its sad how they used to be so good before they turned mainstream and a whole bunch of faggots like you started spoiling their music. did i even insult blink? sheesh... maybe the good charlotte crap music is rotting your brain... "ooh look at me... i like punk rock man... wowwee... i like avril! She can play guitar you know! Just cause you never see her play doesnt mean she can't you know... I think im soo cool because im all punk n all... " Get a life, you little poser, and stop spoiling the name of rock with all your "crapz".Originally posted by Aya182:well some1 is juz jealous....he is juz jealous cuz blink,linkin park or wat ever band he insult is famous.....he juz cant accept the fact tat they can actuali sing....n the fact they r cute too....
mayb his gf broke up wif him bcuz his gf is in luv wif one of the singer in the band....his gf cant accept the fact tat MR.MAZOHYST doesnt looked like "Mark Hoppus"...hehehe...tat is y he is here talkin crapz...
i think tis guy is a bit miang cuz even the song must have the hentai word....i dun even know the songz...tis tell how much songz sucks...Originally posted by Mazohyst:hentaiyume - vatican blasphemy
led zepplin - stairway to heaven
god u r damn stupid leh...... u nvr heard of led zeppelin and you can say u like rock ah? Wad a poser... haha.. can i meet you or not? i want to laugh at you.Originally posted by Aya182:i think tis guy is a bit miang cuz even the song must have the hentai word....i dun even know the songz...tis tell how much songz sucks...
n these songz r not even famous...now i know y he insult the rest of the rock band....
as i say he is jealous....hehehehe...fujima4 i think u r rite...his gf dump him bcuz he is not as handsome as Mark Hoppus....
......sorry me no understand mat. speak english retard. sing good songz? how old are you, 12 years old? You sound like a little kid tryin to act all cool and rebellious, listening to punk and all. listen man, real punks would be totally disgraced to even think of you as a punk. You go use your common sense. oh wait... u probably don't have any.Originally posted by Aya182:SO WAT??...y dun u try n b a singer ... i think peop might onli throw eggs, tomato n mayb dog shit at u....
onli know how to insults....watelse can u do......erm,izit u alwiz kena ejek or mayb u r juz a loser so u juz needed to lepaskan all ur crapz...
so u think "linkin park are just...... crap"?i think u talk more crap than any1 else do.... jimmy eat world are no talent losers??so who do u think u r??as though u have da talent....if u have, u wouldnt b in here insulting peop...avril is a poser wannabe??r u jealous?? so wat if she wan 2 bcome a poser or wat the heck u wan to name it... as long as she sing good songz...n 4 ur information...all singer have to pose durin their photo shot...use ur commen sense plz...
erm..MR ....watever shit u call ur self....4 ur info, i like them bcuz of their songz....noot bcuz of their's looks....Originally posted by Mazohyst:hahaha... stupid fangirl. is tht y u like them? because they're cute? god if i looked like mark hoppus id think my gf would leave me.. like how hard is it to play a linkin park song? it takes 10 mins to learn them cuz its so easy... I insult famous bands, because its sad how they used to be so good before they turned mainstream and a whole bunch of faggots like you started spoiling their music. did i even insult blink? sheesh... maybe the good charlotte crap music is rotting your brain... "ooh look at me... i like punk rock man... wowwee... i like avril! She can play guitar you know! Just cause you never see her play doesnt mean she can't you know... I think im soo cool because im all punk n all... " Get a life, you little poser, and stop spoiling the name of rock with all your "crapz".
p.s: Its MISS mazohyst.
so wat if i nvr heard b4...stop callin peop stupid...i say i like rock but not all ....if i like peop...so must i know every singer....u r even more baka than me...Originally posted by Mazohyst:god u r damn stupid leh...... u nvr heard of led zeppelin and you can say u like rock ah? Wad a poser... haha.. can i meet you or not? i want to laugh at you.
so what if i want to say those bands suck? is tht wrong? thts my opinion isn't it? you were the one who had to bring in other stuff like gfs n all tht... (btw, u can't read can you... i sed im a girl.. sheesh). "....eh,sori i m not retarded" riight... too bad the rest of the civilized world is of the opinion otherwise... Perhaps you have some disease of the brain? You can tell me you know...... then i wouldn't insult you anymore... The idea of insulting a person who has a brain tumor is pretty cruel.Originally posted by Aya182:erm..MR ....watever shit u call ur self....4 ur info, i like them bcuz of their songz....noot bcuz of their's looks....
so wat if i m a stupid fan galz.....tat is ME not U...i think u should go out n c the world more often.... i kind of pity u....i mean u have nothin to do but to insult famous band...GET A LIFE...
"all those bands are famous because they sold out and played their music for retarded little wannabes like you"....eh,sori i m not retarded ...mayb u r...n i dun even planned to bcome a singer......so wat if they sold out n played their music for retarded little wannabes ??i juz listen to their songz bcuz i like it...is tat wrong??