sou desu ka... omae mou baka da... dun pose lar... dunno how to speak jap then dun speak lar. i told u b4... i dun understand mat... please speak english... Aww... "please dun call me stupid..." why? you are stupid... Led zeppelin is one of the most famous rock bands of all time. I'd feel stupid if i said i liked rock but didnt know who they were......Originally posted by Aya182:so wat if i nvr heard b4...stop callin peop stupid...i say i like rock but not all ....if i like peop...so must i know every singer....u r even more baka than me...
plz lah..i dun even wan to meet u....i scared i muntah darah man...
and wad? Did i direct my insult at you? sheesh... you must really be stupid! U can't read! doesnt tht qualify you as stupid? What am I thinking? at least when i want to i can think... unlike you, whose brain cells have probably been atrophying since your birth.Originally posted by Aya182:sorry me no understand mat. speak english retard. sing good songz? how old are you, 12 years old? You sound like a little kid tryin to act all cool and rebellious, listening to punk and all. listen man, real punks would be totally disgraced to even think of you as a punk. You go use your common sense. oh wait... u probably don't have any.
u onli know how to call peop stupid n retarded...r u 1 of them..??
i listen to all kind of songz but i juz happen 2 like rock a lot not bcuz i wan 2 act like 1... plz lah..y should i wan 2 act cool and rebellious???to get attention from peop like u...i dun think myself as a punk...wat r u thinking???eh..diffrent peop have different taste so wat r u insulting??for example,if u didnt insult me...i wouldnt have insult ur fav song...i mean y should i??cuz i respect peop's taste...i mean u got ur own fav songz..in fact every1 hav their fav songz...but y must u insult??for fun...tellin every1 tat my fav band suckz n ....
nop..i didnt say it is wrong.......u oso know how to say urself as not retarded leh...but u r cuz u kept sayin peop...sori to say i dun have any brain disease.....Originally posted by Mazohyst:so what if i want to say those bands suck? is tht wrong? thts my opinion isn't it? you were the one who had to bring in other stuff like gfs n all tht... (btw, u can't read can you... i sed im a girl.. sheesh). "....eh,sori i m not retarded" riight... too bad the rest of the civilized world is of the opinion otherwise... Perhaps you have some disease of the brain? You can tell me you know...... then i wouldn't insult you anymore... The idea of insulting a person who has a brain tumor is pretty cruel.
nah..... the idea of insulting a person without a brain tumor would be rather fun. especially if its a stupid person like you, who can't really make any significantly sensible retorts. I hardly think i should take "morale" education from a retard, not to mention one who can't spell (its morals, dumbass). anyway, i dun have time to stay here all night exchanging pleasantries with a mentally-challenged person.. so, try not to roll over too much while you sleep k... your brain fluid may leak... heaven knows you can't afford to get any stupider than you already are... good nite.Originally posted by Aya182:nop..i didnt say it is wrong.......u oso know how to say urself as not retarded leh...but u r cuz u kept sayin peop...sori to say i dun have any brain disease.....
"The idea of insulting a person who has a brain tumor is pretty cruel"...so the idea of insultin a person wif no sickness is not cruel izit...mayb u should learn more morale ....
honto ni desu ka....i didnt say i dun know how to speak jap...but i oso didnt say tat i dun know how 2 speak jap..as i say so wat if i dun know who is Led zeppelin...juz bcuz i dun know who the heck he is then i m stupid izit....so ka???ok...then i m stupid...if tat wat u wan 2 call...muz i know all of the rock singer or band???4 ur info,i onli like certain rock band...as though u know all the rock band in the world....u know wat mayb u do...but who cares...cuz u seems to hate all the bands...Originally posted by Mazohyst:sou desu ka... omae mou baka da... dun pose lar... dunno how to speak jap then dun speak lar. i told u b4... i dun understand mat... please speak english... Aww... "please dun call me stupid..." why? you are stupid... Led zeppelin is one of the most famous rock bands of all time. I'd feel stupid if i said i liked rock but didnt know who they were......
hav u ever heard wat is mistype??mayb u havent....tat is y u r complaining so much...tat is wat make u even more stupid....Originally posted by Mazohyst:nah..... the idea of insulting a person without a brain tumor would be rather fun. especially if its a stupid person like you, who can't really make any significantly sensible retorts. I hardly think i should take "morale" education from a retard, not to mention one who can't spell (its morals, dumbass). anyway, i dun have time to stay here all night exchanging pleasantries with a mentally-challenged person.. so, try not to roll over too much while you sleep k... your brain fluid may leak... heaven knows you can't afford to get any stupider than you already are... good nite.
hehehe...i felt like laughing...oh god..i think she's goin to insult me again....Originally posted by anfuni:hmm....
how come the thread become like that...
hmm....![]()
hehehe...i felt like laughing...oh god..i think she's goin to insult me again....Originally posted by anfuni:hmm....
how come the thread become like that...
hmm....![]()