Y dun u try the gemtlemen one???Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:can i ?![]()
rather true....Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Getting There (15 to 23)
You like to be noticed and have your own way. Attractive, but you like to make sure that it is appreciated. You are not prepared to make the effort for just any man, only for that special person, and you have no time for a man if he wounds your pride.
hmmmm.....veri true for mi oso........Originally posted by thhong22:rather true....
of cos everyone will hope tat things u do for someone r apprciated
n definately not every fran u will treat the same.....![]()
which defination is for u???Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:hmmmm.....veri true for mi oso........![]()
none.......Originally posted by thhong22:which defination is for u???
The answer describes me as well...hmmm partiallyOriginally posted by thhong22:rather true....
of cos everyone will hope tat things u do for someone r apprciated
n definately not every fran u will treat the same.....![]()
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:The answer describes me as well...hmmm partially![]()

Here di ... http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=46453Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:where?!?![]()
Y r u luffing at me ah...u dun even noe which is mine worOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:
chey......... super crap lehOriginally posted by BoYisHbOy:none.......
GWahaHAHAHAhaHAHAhahaAH![]()
for mine, mostly r trueOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:The answer describes me as well...hmmm partially![]()
boyboy, go test then tell us ur ans.....Originally posted by elmoloveyou:
He is a "crab-ber"Originally posted by thhong22:chey......... super crap leh
you are an "A"!!Originally posted by elmoloveyou:Y r u luffing at me ah...u dun even noe which is mine wor![]()
of course...........Originally posted by thhong22:chey......... super crap leh
y u wana know my ans!?Originally posted by thhong22:boyboy, go test then tell us ur ans.....

Wat is an "A"?Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:you are an "A"!!![]()
hahahaaOriginally posted by elmoloveyou:He is a "crab-ber"![]()
correction it's WELL-KNOWN!!!Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:of course...........
im known for tat.....![]()
c wat type of pple u r loh.....Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:y u wana know my ans!?