wah so late ah~~Originally posted by kopiosatu:i came back from school
sibey nuaaaaaaaaa~
hahahah relaxing now lehhhhh~!!Originally posted by ^.^:wah so late ah~~..muz relax wor
wah~!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahah relaxing now lehhhhh~!!
maybe later go out supper![]()
hahahaha i oso not sure where supper will be~!!Originally posted by ^.^:wah~!!!supper ah...i hungri liao..nvr jio mi go ah?
btw i thought u shld be havin dinner now rite?...so fast supper ah
hehe u live in yishun iszit??Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahaha i oso not sure where supper will be~!!
now have dinner lor... supper surely later mah~!!!
go chong pang for supper? hhahahaha![]()
i live tampines ah~!!! hahahahaha the other end~!Originally posted by ^.^:hehe u live in yishun iszit??..wah go chong pang ah..hehe...quite near leh..
muahaha~!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i live tampines ah~!!! hahahahaha the other end~!![]()
dunno, i can go anywhere for supper, lol~!Originally posted by ^.^:muahaha~!!!then why chose chong pang leh?
wah look so dissapointedOriginally posted by kopiosatu:dunno, i can go anywhere for supper, lol~!![]()
except malaysia.......![]()
ayioh... RSAF ban us from going to west m'sia...Originally posted by ^.^:wah look so dissapointed..hehe i know the foods there are nice thats why u miss it so much..hehe see i so understanding
poor thing..but nvm lor wait till everything is fine then can go again liao lor!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:ayioh... RSAF ban us from going to west m'sia...
cannot go there shopping liao![]()
wait long long ahhhhhhhhhh~!!Originally posted by ^.^:poor thing..but nvm lor wait till everything is fine then can go again liao lor!!![]()
i am also..Originally posted by ^.^:huh??..si mei ryhmes??..haha juz nw went to watch Honestly lor..muahaha~!!!..so funni..the ren xian qi n zhang bo zi..haha that show so funny..ren xian qi is a gd honest guy lor..
sleeping at class?? tsk tsk tsk..Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah this thread still alive...
well i spent the afternoon doing the same thing
ahem.. me help to keep alive too lehOriginally posted by ^.^:hehe of coz still alive...without me ur thread wouldnt have live until now..u juz awoke?
muahahaOriginally posted by sillyme:i am also..
muahahaOriginally posted by sillyme:ahem.. me help to keep alive too leh
wat z monster?!Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey i lost to the z monster again![]()
Originally posted by ^.^:muahaha![]()
u're a good guy too??!!!
..wat if appear to be a bad guy
orh u lorOriginally posted by sillyme:where's the bad guy?
Originally posted by ^.^:orh u lor![]()
she did but i still insisted on tokin to a bad guy like u mah..this goes to show that im daring enuff heheheOriginally posted by sillyme:didn't your mum tell u not to talk to bad guys like me?
Originally posted by ^.^:she did but i still insisted on tokin to a bad guy like u mah..this goes to show that im daring enuff hehehe![]()
nvm mah police catch u not me oso wat...so u gana liak oso none of my business kekekeOriginally posted by sillyme:dun wan lah.. i scared police catch me... mada liak u know?