cos the gers u talkin to are even bad-der den u??Originally posted by initial_ryan:haha y everytime i tel a ger tat i am a bad guy they wun belive n it always backfire?????? hmmmm![]()
Originally posted by initial_ryan:haha y everytime i tel a ger tat i am a bad guy they wun belive n it always backfire?????? hmmmm![]()
er........Originally posted by initial_ryan:haha y everytime i tel a ger tat i am a bad guy they wun belive n it always backfire?????? hmmmm![]()
Originally posted by ^.^:hehe really meh?..r u a bad guy too?..why u noe so much??!!![]()
all gers meh?Originally posted by eggyoke:i thought gers all like bad boys?
Originally posted by Dorian-X:haha...so how u gonna prove to them u r a bad guy?
Originally posted by eggyoke:you take off your coat in front the ger and it's written inside... "I'm a bad guy" like a flasher loh....![]()
Originally posted by antoh:tats sexmanic
Originally posted by BoYisHbOy:all gers meh?
Originally posted by antoh:tats sexmanic
orgh...........Originally posted by eggyoke:not all gers lah... most gers... you want a b/f who always got new ideas or someone who is like a block of wood... everyday sit besides you so steamed... you touch him and he can jump up... "My mama say guy and ger cannot touch each other leh..."
trueOriginally posted by eggyoke:not all gers lah... most gers... you want a b/f who always got new ideas or someone who is like a block of wood... everyday sit besides you so steamed... you touch him and he can jump up... "My mama say guy and ger cannot touch each other leh..."
he may not want.......Originally posted by eggyoke:now then you know... so you want to meet me?![]()
... and u r proud of that??Originally posted by initial_ryan:haha i am bad, i got a bad attitude, bad temper, ugli, revengeful, cold hearted, sadist... n more... bad enuff?? =P![]()
haha i am =P coz i am bad so OF COZ I MUZ BE PROUD I+OF IT HAHAHAHAOriginally posted by weeeeeee.....:... and u r proud of that??
kumster x100
no wonder it backfires...Originally posted by initial_ryan:haha i am =P coz i am bad so OF COZ I MUZ BE PROUD I+OF IT HAHAHAHA![]()