my bf noes im in this webbie...and i visit this site just to...make frens...and hopefully, can find back some of my old frens...Originally posted by dazzling_princess:Hey guys...
I'm just wondering. Those of you who have partners... (i.e. bf gf), do they know that you are a member of this site? Haha... :p
And if you all already have partners, then do you just visit this site to make new friends?
I'm a curious one...![]()
*lub chin*Originally posted by aHGer^83:my bf noes im in this webbie...and i visit this site just to...make frens...and hopefully, can find back some of my old frens...![]()
Originally posted by dazzling_princess:
Hey guys...
I'm just wondering. Those of you who have partners... (i.e. bf gf), do they know that you are a member of this site? Haha... :p
Yes, attached... She's from this site too...
And if you all already have partners, then do you just visit this site to make new friends?
NOPE.... To find a SEX PARTNER....
~WAHAHAHAhahahaha.... <"
Originally posted by star princess:it's just an avenue for people to know more friends. i don't see what's wrong. Unless it's something more than that lor.
Originally posted by wuming78:wouldnt it be interesting if a couple dunno each other r members of this forum, and the way they chat wif each other in the forum is totally diff frm the way they tok to each other when they meet?
Nice thought...?Originally posted by wuming78:wouldnt it be interesting if a couple dunno each other r members of this forum, and the way they chat wif each other in the forum is totally diff frm the way they tok to each other when they meet?
Originally posted by eggyoke:you really damn good... such thing you oso can imagine of.... the best is if chat in the forum and then agreed to meet up and have sex, then.........![]()
WWE No Way Out....
then really dunno whether they will accuse each other of cheating and break up or happily carry on... Thats fate...Originally posted by eggyoke:you really damn good... such thing you oso can imagine of.... the best is if chat in the forum and then agreed to meet up and have sex, then.........![]()
WWE No Way Out....
i'm also new you see... i just think that this site is really interesting.Originally posted by dazzling_princess:Hey guys...
Originally posted by nefnuy:then really dunno whether they will accuse each other of cheating and break up or happily carry on... Thats fate...
Hahaha
WRONG. This princess is not attached. Hahaha... I said I asked out of curiosity mah. Cos I think logically speaking, most won't dare to tell their partners, because even if there's nothing going on, their partners (esp gf) will think otherwise.Originally posted by weeeeeee.....:i can only deduced that...... this princess is attached!![]()
u said u asked this out of curosity..but y r u so curious abt this? u may not bi attached now..but in the future, when u r, will u tink ur boyfren is up to no good when he visits these forums? just bcos u tink u will tink tt way doesnt mean others will too.Originally posted by dazzling_princess:WRONG. This princess is not attached. Hahaha... I said I asked out of curiosity mah. Cos I think logically speaking, most won't dare to tell their partners, because even if there's nothing going on, their partners (esp gf) will think otherwise.
I said that "logically speaking", but my logic may be different from others, and I did say I'm new, so that's why I'm asking to find out what's the general consensus here. I did not say that just because I think that way, that others have to think that way too. And I agree that are alot of ways of cheating, visiting forums is not cheating, but it can move on from there IF one has the intention to cheat in the first place.Originally posted by ~AiTaiYuan~:u said u asked this out of curosity..but y r u so curious abt this? u may not bi attached now..but in the future, when u r, will u tink ur boyfren is up to no good when he visits these forums? just bcos u tink u will tink tt way doesnt mean others will too.
there r one thousand and one ways for a guy to cheat on his girlfren..n i tink visiting forums got to bi one of least effective (if it is in any way) ways on the list..
n..i got to say i tink most ppl r here just to make new frens...
Correct. Either that or get their partners to come here and take a look themselves.Originally posted by sillyme:bear, the problem lies in the fact that the bfs either know too much or too little about the forum..
they know that there are lots of guys here out to flirt and try their luck..
when they know too little, they tend to let their imagination and lack for security drive them nuts..
i think the logical thing to do is 'educate' the partners his/her reasons for coming to the forum.. just clean fun..
Originally posted by dazzling_princess:Correct. Either that or get their partners to come here and take a look themselves.
if ur frens actually dun allow their bfs to visit forums, then i'm sure there r lots of other things which they dun allow them to do...i dun see the point in having such a restrictive relationship..Originally posted by dazzling_princess:Something like that perhaps. The other would be it might cause alot of unwanted "hoo has". I know some of my friends would personally slaughter their bfs if they find them here. Hahahha...
i dun tink one has to in one way or another let their partner noe abt the existence of forums..its more abt having ur own life even when u r attached..Originally posted by dazzling_princess:Correct. Either that or get their partners to come here and take a look themselves.