accompany yr gal is the right thing to do mah..so u shldnt complained lorz~..n oso if u feel akward then u can mayb tell her that u wanna go somewhere else 1st..or wait outside the shop..can ask her to do her own things 1st watOriginally posted by Dorian-X:One word that sums it up...boring...
Yesterday,I accompanied my gal go to what Mango,Mangosteen,Rambutan...then I have to put up with one hour of agony sitting in the boutique.What's worse,there were only gals inside the shop,so I stuck out like a sore thumb inside.Kind of awkward...
I wait outside? She wanted me to comment on every single outfit she tried...Originally posted by ^.^:accompany yr gal is the right thing to do mah..so u shldnt complained lorz~..n oso if u feel akward then u can mayb tell her that u wanna go somewhere else 1st..or wait outside the shop..can ask her to do her own things 1st wat![]()
hmm...Originally posted by Dorian-X:I wait outside? She wanted me to comment on every single outfit she tried...
nothing wrong leh, but i notice most guys dun go lingerie dept...dunno y. think i am those few who dun mind going lingerie dept.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:The worst thing is if your gal wants you to follow her when she is shopping for her "nei4 zhai4 mei3"![]()
same hereOriginally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:I prefer shopping for clothes , accessories all that with my galfrens ...dislike asking someone hu dun like shopping to tag along.. its gonna be boring for him/her n frustrating on my side..
Personally, I enjoy shopping with my girl. I like to watch her try different outfits. sometimes I will choose and ask her to try.Originally posted by Dorian-X:One word that sums it up...boring...
Yesterday,I accompanied my gal go to what Mango,Mangosteen,Rambutan...then I have to put up with one hour of agony sitting in the boutique.What's worse,there were only gals inside the shop,so I stuck out like a sore thumb inside.Kind of awkward...
Originally posted by Dorian-X:One word that sums it up...boring...
Originally posted by ^.^:accompany yr gal is the right thing to do mah..so u shldnt complained lorz~..n oso if u feel akward then u can mayb tell her that u wanna go somewhere else 1st..or wait outside the shop..can ask her to do her own things 1st wat![]()
Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:The worst thing is if your gal wants you to follow her when she is shopping for her "nei4 zhai4 mei3"![]()
Originally posted by greyskymorning:nothing wrong leh, but i notice most guys dun go lingerie dept...dunno y. think i am those few who dun mind going lingerie dept.
i ever go alone, but the sales gals look at me like alien![]()
Originally posted by spencer99:If you are really sian, when she is in the changing room you can look at all the pretty ladies shopping in the shop...![]()
I agree!!! Strongly agree! You know wad..? If you come across this situation, tell her lor. Tell her you would like to go and see something else and come back leter to fetch her. I think she'll understand lor... Besides, don't you think you waste a lot of time in the shop with her by juz sitting around..? Unless she needs your help or suggestions regarding the things she wants to buy, otherwise, i think you should follw what the quote says... hehe...Originally posted by ^.^:accompany yr gal is the right thing to do mah..so u shldnt complained lorz~..n oso if u feel akward then u can mayb tell her that u wanna go somewhere else 1st..or wait outside the shop..can ask her to do her own things 1st wat![]()
Dun u think dat u should be honoured??Originally posted by Dorian-X:One word that sums it up...boring...
AgreeOriginally posted by spencer99:Personally, I enjoy shopping with my girl. I like to watch her try different outfits. sometimes I will choose and ask her to try.
If you are sian then just discreetly tell her lor. I am sure she will understand. Actually, you should take it positively. By bringin you shopping it means that she cares about your opinion on how she dresses and is trying to please you.
If you are really sian, when she is in the changing room you can look at all the pretty ladies shopping in the shop...![]()
Dats the wayOriginally posted by eggyoke:i always go shopping with my g/f... i never leave her alone shopping... somemore i shop with her... now i know every piece of clothing at This Fashion.....![]()
but she sometimes wil sit one side and me shop myself lah.... there is once she accompany me walk everywhere at sim lim to buy HDD and CDROM... so it's give and take... now you accompany her, she accompany you in future....
Originally posted by Dorian-X:One word that sums it up...boring...
Well, same as me yesterday, go shopping with girl girl...Originally posted by Dorian-X:One word that sums it up...boring...