actualli,i nt study on food so i dnt noe.juz heard from friend lor.Originally posted by Parka:Really?!?
Must go check the nutrient info later. Don't eat chocolate chip bread lah.
How much fat can a load of bread have.
Originally posted by WinBoi84:I prefer those girls who eat a lot yet slim than dun eat but slim girls...
Then we can go makan all delicious food together, go explore...
Originally posted by stwz:actually she wasn't skinny at all. she was just nice, had quite a good figure. i have no idea how she maintain her weight like that..
it's not about the fats. It's the calories coz bread has high carbohydrates.Originally posted by Parka:Really?!?
Must go check the nutrient info later. Don't eat chocolate chip bread lah.
How much fat can a load of bread have.
Originally posted by eggyoke:you're wrong mah.. they're the most expensive to yang... you know why? cos' they dun eat but they always want to buy expensive clothes... you save $50 for makan but you end up spending $200 for clothes... my g/f got a ger friend who is like that loh.... can dun eat the whole day but she always pester her b/f to buy her expensive clothes... can you imagine buying a pair of Guess? shorts for $200... wah lau!!!![]()
Becuz sleep then dun need to eat ...Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:sleeping realli can lose weight meh???
bt dnt tink i m tat kind of ppl tat slp alot of hrs loh...Originally posted by szehao:Becuz sleep then dun need to eat ...
so wun consume unnecssarily ... but be careful not to sleep too much ... probably 12 hours is the max liaoz ... more than that you will slow your body metabolism rate !
Originally posted by Parka:I think they don't know what is hunger, really.
Originally posted by xUe_ReN:
den this girl isn't easy...
also another example of "yao mei bu yao ming"![]()
Originally posted by choco B:It's ironic. The more sophisticated and smarter we get, the higher the tendency to self destruct. And between the sexes, women is the group who would happily inflict pain on themselves for vanity.
Originally posted by WinBoi84:Sleep is the key. Sleep for long hours sure slim one...
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:bt dnt tink i m tat kind of ppl tat slp alot of hrs loh...
tink muz try 2 slp longer in order to lose weight.
Originally posted by piopoz:used to be fat.. then diet during my uni days.. eat oni fruits for lunch n 1/2 bowl porridge for dinner... then became quite thin (though i tink can be thinner.. hehe)
but then my bf loves food.. so now put bac some of the weight liao.. damn.....
tink most gers will grow fat if eat normally... cos lower metabolic rate.. oni the blessed few get to eat but not get fat (got 2 frens like dat)....
tink the best way is to avoid carbs...
Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:Most of my galfrens haf high consumption rate like me , but we r still on the slim side...
I haf got one gd fren hu only eats veggie most of the times since shes afraid tat meat , chicken all tat will make her fat.. kinda skinny gal but she still haf the thinking tat she is fat.. i suppose its all in the mind.. her waistline is an amazing 23 inches.. dunno wad to do wif her..![]()
basically, i'm quite tall n big-boned... so no matter hw thin i get, i neber look quite thin... sigh... wif all the thin models n clothes size getting smaller...Originally posted by eggyoke:at least your b/f save you, if not now dun know where are you liao... why have to be so thin.... got a bit of flesh oso can be very pretty mah.... you think only bones and skin very nice meh?
Originally posted by piopoz:basically, i'm quite tall n big-boned... so no matter hw thin i get, i neber look quite thin... sigh... wif all the thin models n clothes size getting smaller...
also.. i always tink dat i shld get thinner so i can eat the food i like!
Originally posted by FrozenPig:i am dose dat dun realli noe wat is hunger? hahaha but my bf will realli force mi to eat. he will sae, "u muz eat breakfast, lunch n dinner. before twelve...no matter how much u eat is still breakfast. after 12 is lunch time. no matter how full u r, u still mus, MUS eat a full lunch. n dinner, of coz..no escape." if i find ways to escape, he will b veri angry n quarrel wif mi. hahaha...if guys got gf like dis den can try dis method on ur gf realli works.
dinner aft 8 realli will get fat ah???Originally posted by eggyoke:your b/f is very correct.... but if you take your breakfast at 10 am.... you can't eat your lunch at 1 pm mah.... the corect timing for your 3 meals are breakfast: 7-8am, lunch: 1:2:30 pm, dinner: before 8pm.. after 8pm, what you eat will likely be turn into fat...
no lah,nt influence by them.b4 tis topic,i already tink tat i m fat liao.Originally posted by eggyoke:dun tell me you ganna influence liao... you oso want to join those gers "lose weight family"... at least these gers are trying very hard to lose weight... not like that who take slimming pills.... you know how to describe them.... rich, lazy and stupid.... they gotta be rich if not how to afford those pills, they also are very lazy cos' they everyday sit at home, go for high tea, dun want to exercise... they are stupid cos' they really believe that just popping those pills without exercising can make them slim down.....